The Charnel House Trilogy (2015)



Description: Experience critically-acclaimed horror short Sepulchre as you never have before, framed within two brand-new eerie interactive adventure tales, and get entwined in its absorbing narrative layers. Unravel The Charnel House Trilogy, consisting of Sepulchre and two additional games, prequel Inhale and sequel Exhale, building upon the original story with startling twists and turns and intriguing new characters.

Release Date: 4/16/2015

Genre: Adventure

Platforms: PC

Studio: Mastertronic

Rating: Game Rating

Release Dates:

Country Release Type Date
United States Game Release 4/16/2015

Copyright © 2019