Hot Boyz

73
  • R
Though he's from the inner city, Kool (Sikk the Shocker) is a good kid, or was- until corruption and injustice force him into a life of crime in this pulse-pounding urban action thriller in the tradition of BOYZ N THE HOOD, BELLY and NEW JACK CITY.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Though he's from the inner city, Kool (Sikk the Shocker) is a good kid, or was- until corruption and injustice force him into a life of crime in this pulse-pounding urban action thriller in the tradition of BOYZ N THE HOOD, BELLY and NEW JACK CITY.

Original Release

01/15/2000

US Release

01/15/2000

Cast

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙