Ticking Clock

77
  • R
Academy Award winner Cuba Gooding, Jr. (1996, Best Actor in a Supporting Role, Jerry Maguire) stars as Lewis Hicks, a crime journalist specializing in brutal murders. When he discovers the mutilated body of his new girlfriend and comes into the possession... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Academy Award winner Cuba Gooding, Jr. (1996, Best Actor in a Supporting Role, Jerry Maguire) stars as Lewis Hicks, a crime journalist specializing in brutal murders. When he discovers the mutilated body of his new girlfriend and comes into the possession of a gruesome journal revealing the serial killer's intended victims, he must find a way to prevent the horrific slayings before time runs out in this taut, psychological thriller in the tradition of Silence of the Lambs and Se7en.

Original Release

01/04/2011

US Release

01/04/2011

Links

Cast

Cuba Gooding Jr. Lewis Hicks
Neal McDonough Keech / Keene
Austin Abrams James
Yancey Arias Detective Becker / Ed Beker
Danielle Nicolet Gina Hicks
Veronica Berry Felicia Carson
Dane Rhodes Detective Gordon / Lt Gordon Becker
Angelena Swords Shelly / Shelley
Monica Acosta Detective
Nicki Aycox Polly
(see additional cast & crew)

Directors

Ernie Barbarash

Writers

John Turman

Cast

Cuba Gooding Jr. Lewis Hicks
Neal McDonough Keech / Keene
Austin Abrams James
Yancey Arias Detective Becker / Ed Beker
Danielle Nicolet Gina Hicks
Veronica Berry Felicia Carson
Dane Rhodes Detective Gordon / Lt Gordon Becker
Angelena Swords Shelly / Shelley
Monica Acosta Detective
Nicki Aycox Polly
Erica Bardin Mrs. Keetch
Maverick Boudreaux Zookeeper
Sean Paul Braud Police Officer
Ross Britz Rookie Cop
Gaven Tomas' Brooks Boy on Playground
Adrianne Frost Vicki Ihrling
Edrick Browne Detective Maddox
Shanna Forrestall Kayla Pierce
James DuMont Zoo Guard
Michael Dardant Magician

Producers

Justin Bursch Executive Producer
Reuben Liber Executive Producer
John Portnoy Executive Producer
Nick Thurlow Executive Producer
Todd Williams Executive Producer
Brad Krevoy Producer
Justin Bursch Producer
Mike Callaghan Producer
Randy Feldman Producer
Brendan Garst Producer
John Turman Producer

Editors

Tricia Gorman

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙