David Essex: The Secret Tour: Live (2013)



Tags: arts, billboard hot 100, gonna make you a star, charts

Description: David Essex performs a string of hits, including Stardust, Silver Dream Machine and Imperial Wizard as well as his two UK chart-topping singles Gonna Make You A Star and Hold Me Close. Features the 1973 smash single Rock On which was a #3 hit in the UK charts and reached #5 in the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 charts.

Genre: Musical

Studio: MVD Entertainment Group

Release Dates:

Country Release Type Date
United States DVD/Blu-ray Release 12/3/2013

Copyright © 2019 VideoDetective.com.