Yun-Kin Chow

IVA Star Rating : 41

Actor Filmography

Fight Back to School Big's man 1991
Spiritually a Cop 1989
Top Squad Tiger Squad Member 1988
Naughty Boys Prisoner 1986
Police Story Koo's Man 1985
Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Stars Warehouse Thug 1985
Project A (as Chow Yun Kim) 1983
Gun Is Law 1983
Mission to Kill 1983
Dreadnaught Kwun 1981
(see additional filmography)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙