10 Things I Hate About You

78
  • TV-PG
10 Things I Hate About You is an American television sitcom broadcast on ABC Family beginning in 2009. Developed by Carter Covington, the show is a half-hour, single camera series based on the 1999 film of the same name. It premiered on Tuesday, July... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

10 Things I Hate About You is an American television sitcom broadcast on ABC Family beginning in 2009. Developed by Carter Covington, the show is a half-hour, single camera series based on the 1999 film of the same name. It premiered on Tuesday, July 7, 2009 at 8 pm and brought in 1.60 million viewers, a record for a 30-minute comedy debut on the ABC Family network.

Original Release

07/07/2009 on FREE

Links

Cast

Lindsey Shaw Kat Stratford
Nicholas Braun Cameron James
Chris Zylka Joey Donner
Ethan Peck Patrick Verona
Larry Miller Walter Stratford
Meaghan Martin Bianca Stratford
Dana Davis Chastity Church
Ally Maki Dawn
Kyle Kaplan Michael Bernstein
Jolene Purdy Mandella
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Tuesday, 07 July 2009
2 I Want You to Want Me Tuesday, 14 July 2009
3 Won't Get Fooled Again Tuesday, 21 July 2009
4 Don't Give a Damn About My Bad Reputation Tuesday, 28 July 2009
5 Don't Give Up Tuesday, 04 August 2009
6 You Can't Always Get What You Want Tuesday, 11 August 2009
7 Light My Fire Tuesday, 18 August 2009
8 Dance Little Sister Tuesday, 25 August 2009
9 Fight for Your Right Tuesday, 01 September 2009
10 Don't Leave Me This Way Tuesday, 08 September 2009
11 Da Repercussions Friday, 29 January 2010
12 Don't Trust Me Monday, 05 April 2010
13 Great Expectations Monday, 12 April 2010
14 Meat Is Murder Monday, 19 April 2010
15 The Winner Takes It All Monday, 26 April 2010
16 Too Much Information Wednesday, 05 May 2010
17 Just One Kiss Monday, 10 May 2010
18 Changes Monday, 17 May 2010
19 Ain't No Mountain High Enough Monday, 24 May 2010
20 Revolution Monday, 24 May 2010
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙