I'm Standing on a Million Lives

68

Original Release

10/02/2020

Links

Cast

Azumi Waki Hakozaki Kusue
Makoto Koichi Tokitate Yuka
Yuto Uemura Yotsuya Yuusuke
Risa Kubota Shindou Iu
Toyonaga Toshiyuki Torii Keita
Maaya Sakamoto Fatina
Yoshimasa Hosoya Thanzamer
Saori Hayami Glenda Carter
Chiwa Saito Kahabel
Ayana Taketatsu Yana
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 I Know, Let's Go to Jiffon Friday, 09 July 2021
2 Yana & Aoiu Are the Vaikedaam Saturday, 17 July 2021
3 We Can't Be Heroes of Justice Saturday, 24 July 2021
4 The Island That Flows Saturday, 31 July 2021
5 Dik Throbb Saturday, 07 August 2021
6 All They Could Do Was Look Up Saturday, 14 August 2021
7 A Short Film and the Sixth Hero Saturday, 21 August 2021
8 Episode #2.8 Saturday, 28 August 2021
9 Episode #2.9 Saturday, 04 September 2021
10 Episode #2.10 Saturday, 11 September 2021
11 Episode #2.11 Saturday, 18 September 2021
12 Episode #2.12 Saturday, 25 September 2021
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙