1986

67

Original Release

03/13/2018

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Tarzan Boy Tuesday, 13 March 2018
2 A Bordo do Challenger Tuesday, 20 March 2018
3 Sólido como Rocha Tuesday, 27 March 2018
4 TV Realidade Tuesday, 03 April 2018
5 A Grande Festa Tuesday, 10 April 2018
6 A Grande Depressão Tuesday, 17 April 2018
7 Os Cinco e a Bomba Tuesday, 24 April 2018
8 Os Cinco e a Bomba Parte 2 Tuesday, 01 May 2018
9 Pesadelo em Tiago Street Tuesday, 15 May 2018
10 Video Magic Fora de Horas Tuesday, 22 May 2018
11 A Educação de Rita Tuesday, 29 May 2018
12 Juntos em Sonhos Eléctricos Tuesday, 05 June 2018
13 O Dia de Todos os Perigos Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙