20/20

77
"20/20" continues to combine hard-hitting investigative reports, newsmaker interviews and compelling human interest and feature stories.

"20/20" continues to combine hard-hitting investigative reports, newsmaker interviews and compelling human interest and feature stories.

Original Release

06/06/1978 on ABC

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Half Their Size Friday, 04 January 2013
2 Faking It Friday, 11 January 2013
3 Wedding Confidential Friday, 18 January 2013
4 Transgender Children Saturday, 19 January 2013
5 Culture of Deception Friday, 25 January 2013
6 Stars, Scars and Showbiz Kids Wednesday, 01 February 2012
7 Harrowing Survivals in Secret Lairs Friday, 08 February 2013
8 Troubled Waters Friday, 15 February 2013
9 Robin's Journey Friday, 22 February 2013
10 The Fast Times of Oscar Pistorius Friday, 01 March 2013
11 Saturday Saturday, 02 March 2013
12 Home Sweet Home Friday, 08 March 2013
13 Highway Confidential Friday, 15 March 2013
14 Steubenville: After the Party's Over Friday, 22 March 2013
15 The Ultimate Betrayal Friday, 29 March 2013
16 Losing It! Friday, 05 April 2013
17 Shameless?! Friday, 12 April 2013
18 In An Instant Friday, 19 April 2013
19 In an Instant 2 Friday, 26 April 2013
20 True Confessions Friday, 03 May 2013
21 Boiling Point Saturday, 04 May 2013
22 Jodi Arias Trial Friday, 10 May 2013
23 Work Wars Friday, 17 May 2013
24 Rock 'n' Royalty: Billboard's All Stars Saturday, 18 May 2013
25 Taken: 12 Hours of Terror Caught on Tape Friday, 24 May 2013
26 Bringing up Baby: Royal Edition Monday, 27 May 2013
27 Saving Ethan Friday, 31 May 2013
28 Upstairs; Downstairs Friday, 07 June 2013
29 With Parents Like These Friday, 14 June 2013
30 Catch Me If You Can: The Anthony Curcio Bank Heist Friday, 21 June 2013
31 If These Halls Could Talk Friday, 28 June 2013
32 Losing It Friday, 05 July 2013
33 Hollywood Vice Saturday, 06 July 2013
34 A Shot in the Dark Friday, 12 July 2013
35 I Escaped My Life Friday, 19 July 2013
36 Dunwoody Murder Update Friday, 26 July 2013
37 The Naked Truth Friday, 02 August 2013
38 Got Luck? Friday, 09 August 2013
39 Ride Along with Paparazzi Friday, 16 August 2013
40 Highways From Hell Friday, 23 August 2013
41 The Imposter Friday, 30 August 2013
42 Michael Wohlschlaeger & His 6 Wives Friday, 06 September 2013
43 Blurred Lines Friday, 13 September 2013
44 Nasty Neighbors Friday, 20 September 2013
45 Betrayal Friday, 27 September 2013
46 Out of Bonds Friday, 04 October 2013
47 Unbreakable Friday, 11 October 2013
48 Suspicion Friday, 18 October 2013
49 I Know What You Did Friday, 25 October 2013
50 Stolen at Birth Friday, 01 November 2013
51 You're Being Watched Friday, 08 November 2013
53 True Confessions 4 Friday, 22 November 2013
54 President Obama: No Where To Go But Up Friday, 29 November 2013
55 Nelson Mandela Friday, 06 December 2013
56 All in the Family Friday, 13 December 2013
57 Shopping Confidential Friday, 20 December 2013
58 Mirror Mirror Friday, 27 December 2013
59 The Big Lie
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

David Distinti, Eric Siegel, John Hirsch, Rob Vint, John Hirsch, Eric Siegel

Writers

Roone Arledge, Edward Tivnan, Kim Powers, Kimberly Launier, Stephanie Wash, Gerry Wagschal

Cast

Chris Wallace
Cynthia McFadden
Martin Bashir
Deborah Roberts
John Quiñones
Lisa McRee
Diane Sawyer
Elizabeth Vargas
David Muir Himself - Co-Host
Elizabeth Vargas Herself - Co-Hostess
Amy Robach Herself - Co-Host
David Muir Himself - Host
Elizabeth Vargas Herself - Host
David Muir Himself - Co-Host
Elizabeth Vargas Herself - Correspondent
Matt Gutman Himself - Correspondent
Elizabeth Vargas Herself - Co-Host
Deborah Roberts Herself - ABC News Correspondent
Dan Abrams Himself - ABC News Chief Legal Analyst
Elizabeth Vargas Herself - Correspondent / Co-Anchor

Producers

Bob Shanks Executive Producer
Roone Arledge Executive Producer
Al Ittleson Executive Producer
David Sloan Executive Producer
Andrew Paparella Executive Producer
Marc Burstein Executive Producer
Paul Carrick Brunson Executive Producer
Teri Lichstein Executive Producer
Rhonda Schwartz Executive Producer
Yuson Charles Executive Producer
Paul Stojanovich Producer
Peter Lance Producer
Ira Rosen Producer
Steve Brand Producer
Brian Neff Producer
Shelley Roth Producer
Kayce Freed Producer
Daniel Goldfarb Producer
Denise Martinez-Ramundo Producer
Joseph Diaz Producer
Sean Dooley Producer
Andrew Paparella Producer
Gail Deutsch Producer
Lynn Redmond Producer
Marc Dorian Producer
Gwen Gowen Producer
Lauren Putrino Producer
Keturah Gray Producer
Eric M. Strauss Producer
Ed Lopez Producer
Lauren Effron Producer
Sean Dooley Producer
Jim DuBreuil Producer
Glenn Ruppel Producer
Miguel Sancho Producer
Joseph Diaz Producer
Joseph Rhee Producer
Chris Kilmer Producer
Carrie Cook Producer
Thomas Berman Producer
Eamon McNiff Producer
Alison Lynn Producer
Jennifer Joseph Producer
Jonathan Balthazar Producer
Janice Johnston Producer
Jeff Schneider Producer
Elissa Stohler Producer
Susan L. Welsh Producer
Matthew Lombardi Producer
Kimberly Launier Producer
Jim Scholz Producer
David Sloan Producer
Sunny Antrim Producer
Teri Lichstein Producer
Alexa Valiente Producer
Jenner Smith Producer
Justin Weaver Producer
David Sloan Producer
Lisa Soloway Producer
Stephanie Wash Producer
Ed Lopez Producer
Muriel Pearson Producer
Emily Whipp Producer
Gerry Wagschal Producer
Harry Phillips Producer
Harry Phillips Producer
Eric Johnson Producer
Cho Park Producer
Jennifer Harrison Producer
Cat Rakowski Producer
Kelley Robinson Producer
Katie Kastens Producer
Lawrence Dechant Producer
Sabina Ghebremedhin Producer
Courtney Condron Producer
Katie Conway Producer
Janice McDonald Producer
Robbie Stauder Producer
Brooke Stangeland Producer
Karson Yiu Producer
Michael Mendelsohn Producer
Eric Johnson Producer
John Bentley Producer
James Wang Producer
Jennifer Joseph Producer
Renee Y. Henson Producer
Rick Van Meter Producer
Emily Stanitz Producer
John Palacio Producer
Andrew Fredericks Producer
Santina Leuci Producer
Lisa Sivertsen Producer
Melanie Cunningham Producer
Taigi Smith Producer
Duan Perrin Producer
Joseph Angier Producer
Geoff Martz Producer
Nick Capote Producer
Janet Leung Producer
Brandon Baur Producer
Brandon Chase Producer
Ricki Goldberg Producer
Melissa Griffin Producer
Katie Dendaas Producer
Ronal Ellison Producer
Kaitlyn Folmer Producer
Nancy Gabriner Producer
Tamar Gargle Producer
Alyssa Acquavella Producer
Esther Castillejo Producer
Megan Christie Producer
Frank Elaridi Producer
Monica Escobedo Producer
Chris Francescani Producer
Jim Hill Producer
Alex Hosenball Producer
Aaron Katersky Producer
Doug Lantz Producer
Mike Repplier Producer
Christine Romo Producer
Scott Shulman Producer
Caitlyn Goodhue Producer
Keren Schiffman Producer
Francesca Ferreira Producer
Caila Klaiss Producer
Amber Reece Producer
Michael Kreisel Producer
Drew Millhon Producer
Yoni Mintz Producer
Dan Peck Producer
Ayssa Pone Producer
Bartley Price Producer
Shahriar Rahmanzadeh Producer
Astrid Rodrigues Producer
Lissette Rodriguez Producer
Gina Sunseri Producer
Seni Tienabeso Producer
David Herndon Producer
Matthew Johnston Producer
Mary Kathryn Burke Producer
Claire Weinraub Producer
Hal Aronow-Theil Producer
Anne Emerson Producer
Christina Ng Producer
Rhonda Schwartz Producer
Lauren Pearle Producer
Tess Scott Producer
Brian Epstein Producer
Randy Kreider Producer
Mark Abdelmalek Producer
Pete Madden Producer
Nikki Battiste Producer
Ann Reynolds Producer
Ariane Nalty Producer
James Wang Producer
John Bentley Producer
David Muir Producer
Shana Druckerman Producer
Tami Sheheri Producer
Evelyn Seijido Producer

Editors

Robert J. Ferrari II, Ruth Iwano, Gina Pampinella, Joel Herson, Bud Proctor, Kozo Okumura, Jack Pyle, Tom Marcyes, David Muir, Thibaut Rigeot, Joi S. De Leon, Gina M. Caruana, Roman Arias, Jesse Kane, Paulo Bolivar, Karl Dawson, Mitchell Kress, Lauren Giordano, Patrick Farley, Niels Dachler, Art Vizthum, Gina Caruana, Joe Schanzer, David Katz, Constantine Limperis, Jody Leggio, Michael Hanna, David Chmura, Vincent Liota, Anthony Carvalho, Ramon Arias, Jeannine Brown, Salvatore Casalino, Patrick Flatley, Jonathan Marx, Nicole Swink, Jonathan Cordell, Timothy Kelly, Kenneth Kerr, Scott Levy, Abhinav Bhat, Ed Delgado, Tine, Justin Cordes, Kozo Okomura, Elizabeth Winter, Greg Katz, Joi De Leon, David Muir, Sonny Ratcliff, David Dosa

1978 Emmy Won
  • 1
1 - 1 of 1 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙