2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa

66
  • Genre(s): Sport
  • Release year: 2010

Original Release

06/11/2010

Cast

Arne Friedrich Himself - Germany
Gerard Pique Himself - Spain
Bastian Schweinsteiger Himself - Germany
Mesut Özil Himself - Germany
Per Mertesacker Himself - Germany
Sami Khedira Himself - Germany
Joachim Löw Himself - Coach Germany
Iker Casillas Himself - Spain
Mark Van Bommel Himself - Netherlands
David Villa Himself - Spain
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Group A: South Africa vs Mexico Friday, 11 June 2010
2 Group A: Uruguay vs France Friday, 11 June 2010
3 Group B: South Korea vs Greece Saturday, 12 June 2010
4 Group B: Argentina vs Nigeria Saturday, 12 June 2010
5 Group C: England vs United States Saturday, 12 June 2010
6 Group C: Algeria vs Slovenia Sunday, 13 June 2010
7 Group D: Serbia vs Ghana Sunday, 13 June 2010
8 Group D: Germany vs Australia Sunday, 13 June 2010
9 Group E: Netherlands vs Denmark Monday, 14 June 2010
10 Group E: Japan vs Cameroon Monday, 14 June 2010
11 Group F: Italy vs Paraguay Monday, 14 June 2010
12 Group F: New Zealand vs Slovakia Tuesday, 15 June 2010
13 Group G: Côte d'Ivoire vs Portugal Tuesday, 15 June 2010
14 Group G: Brazil vs North Korea Tuesday, 15 June 2010
15 Group H: Honduras vs Chile Wednesday, 16 June 2010
16 Group H: Spain vs Switzerland Wednesday, 16 June 2010
17 Group A: South Africa vs Uruguay Wednesday, 16 June 2010
18 Group A: France vs Mexico Thursday, 17 June 2010
19 Group B: Greece vs Nigeria Thursday, 17 June 2010
20 Group B: Argentina vs South Korea Thursday, 17 June 2010
21 Group D: Germany vs Serbia Friday, 18 June 2010
22 Group C: Slovenia vs United States Friday, 18 June 2010
23 Group C: England vs Algeria Friday, 18 June 2010
24 Group D: Ghana vs Australia Saturday, 19 June 2010
25 Group E: Netherlands vs Japan Saturday, 19 June 2010
26 Group E: Cameroon vs Denmark Saturday, 19 June 2010
27 Group F: Slovakia vs Paraguay Sunday, 20 June 2010
28 Group F: Italy vs New Zealand Sunday, 20 June 2010
29 Group G: Brazil vs Côte d'Ivoire Sunday, 20 June 2010
30 Group G: Portugal vs North Korea Monday, 21 June 2010
31 Group H: Chile vs Switzerland Monday, 21 June 2010
32 Group H: Spain vs Honduras Monday, 21 June 2010
33 Group A: Mexico vs Uruguay Tuesday, 22 June 2010
34 Group A: France vs South Africa Tuesday, 22 June 2010
35 Group B: Nigeria vs South Korea Tuesday, 22 June 2010
36 Group B: Greece vs Argentina Tuesday, 22 June 2010
37 Group C: Slovenia vs England Wednesday, 23 June 2010
38 Group C: United States vs Algeria Wednesday, 23 June 2010
39 Group D: Ghana vs Germany Wednesday, 23 June 2010
40 Group D: Australia vs Serbia Wednesday, 23 June 2010
41 Group F: Slovakia vs Italy Thursday, 24 June 2010
42 Group F: Paraguay vs New Zealand Thursday, 24 June 2010
43 Group E: Denmark vs Japan Thursday, 24 June 2010
44 Group E: Cameroon vs Netherlands Thursday, 24 June 2010
45 Group G: Portugal vs Brazil Friday, 25 June 2010
46 Group G: North Korea vs Côte d'Ivoire Friday, 25 June 2010
47 Group H: Chile vs Spain Friday, 25 June 2010
48 Group H: Switzerland vs Honduras Friday, 25 June 2010
49 Round of 16: Uruguay vs South Korea Saturday, 26 June 2010
50 Round of 16: United States vs Ghana Saturday, 26 June 2010
51 Round of 16: Germany vs England Sunday, 27 June 2010
52 Round of 16: Argentina vs Mexico Sunday, 27 June 2010
53 Round of 16: Netherlands vs Slovakia Monday, 28 June 2010
54 Round of 16: Brazil vs Chile Monday, 28 June 2010
55 Round of 16: Paraguay vs Japan Tuesday, 29 June 2010
56 Round of 16: Spain vs Portugal Tuesday, 29 June 2010
57 Quarter-Finals: Netherlands vs Brazil Friday, 02 July 2010
58 Quarter-finals: Uruguay vs Ghana Friday, 02 July 2010
59 Quarter-Finals: Argentina vs Germany Saturday, 03 July 2010
60 Quarter-Finals: Paraguay vs Spain Saturday, 03 July 2010
61 Semifinals: Uruguay vs Netherlands Tuesday, 06 July 2010
62 Semifinals: Germany vs Spain Wednesday, 07 July 2010
63 Third Place Play-Off: Uruguay vs Germany Saturday, 10 July 2010
64 Final: Netherlands vs Spain Sunday, 11 July 2010

Cast

Arne Friedrich Himself - Germany
Gerard Pique Himself - Spain
Bastian Schweinsteiger Himself - Germany
Mesut Özil Himself - Germany
Per Mertesacker Himself - Germany
Sami Khedira Himself - Germany
Joachim Löw Himself - Coach Germany
Iker Casillas Himself - Spain
Mark Van Bommel Himself - Netherlands
David Villa Himself - Spain
Carles Puyol Himself - Spain
Vicente del Bosque Himself - Coach Spain
Sergio Ramos Himself - Spain
Bert van Marwijk Himself - Coach Netherlands
Xabi Alonso Himself - Spain
Sergio Busquets Himself - Spain
Joan Capdevila Himself - Spain
Diego Forlan Himself - Uruguay
Johnny Heitinga Himself - Netherlands
Xavi Hernández Himself - Spain

Producers

Editors

David I'Anson

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙