413 Hope St.

63
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1997
413 Hope St. is an American drama series which aired on the Fox network in the fall of 1997. The series was co-created by actor/comedian Damon Wayans, who made a stark departure from his usual comedic work.

413 Hope St. is an American drama series which aired on the Fox network in the fall of 1997. The series was co-created by actor/comedian Damon Wayans, who made a stark departure from his usual comedic work.

Original Release

09/11/1997 on FOX

Cast

Vincent Laresca Carlos Martinez
Richard Roundtree Phil Thomas
Tatyana Ali Kai
Jesse L. Martin Antonio Collins
Shari Headley Juanita Barnes
Kelly Coffield Park Sylvia Jennings
Dawn Stern Angelica Collns
Karim Prince Melvin Todd
Stephen Berra Quentin Jefferson
Michael Easton Nick Carrington
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Thursday, 11 September 1997
2 Fatherhood Thursday, 18 September 1997
3 A Better Place Thursday, 25 September 1997
4 Redemption Thursday, 16 October 1997
5 Heartbeat Thursday, 23 October 1997
6 Hate Crimes Thursday, 04 December 1997
7 Quentin Goes Home Thursday, 11 December 1997
8 Lost Boys and Gothic Girls Thursday, 18 December 1997
9 Thanksgiving Thursday, 25 December 1997
10 Falling Thursday, 01 January 1998
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙