50 Central

72
  • TV-14
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2017
50 Central is an American sketch comedy television series hosted by 50 Cent. The series premiered on BET on September 27, 2017.

50 Central is an American sketch comedy television series hosted by 50 Cent. The series premiered on BET on September 27, 2017.

Original Release

09/27/2017 on BET

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Katt Williams Is Loose Wednesday, 27 September 2017
2 Don't Miss This New Phone Plan Wednesday, 04 October 2017
3 Family That Prays Together Stays Together Wednesday, 11 October 2017
4 A New Superhero Wednesday, 18 October 2017
5 We Got Porn for Women! Wednesday, 25 October 2017
6 The Juice Is Loose Wednesday, 01 November 2017
7 Cooking with Snoop & Eddie Murphy Wednesday, 08 November 2017
8 Cop Insurance Wednesday, 15 November 2017
9 Amistad Travel Agency Wednesday, 22 November 2017
10 Ballin' on a Budget Wednesday, 29 November 2017
11 Girl Scout Weed Cookies Wednesday, 06 December 2017
12 JB Central Wednesday, 13 December 2017
22 One Millionth Customer Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Directors

Steve Paley, Ian Gelfand, Erik White

Writers

Shantira Jackson, Zach Broussard, Ian Gelfand, Simone Shepherd, Ayanna Dookie, Jourdain Fisher

Cast

Vince Swann Self
Mark Harley Various
Tristen J. Winger Various
Kiya Roberts Various
Jasmin Brown Various
Amy Jackson Various
50 Cent Host / Self
50 Cent Self / Host
Jasmin Brown Various, Toya Turnup
Michael Raymond Williams Jason Simpson
Jessica Marie C. Jess Marie Carr
Uncle Murda (as Lenny Grant)
Vince Swann Various
D.J. Pharris Featured DJ (as DJ Harris)
Crystal Ward Arnelle Simpson
Stefan Robert Self
Dave Morrissey Jr. Auditioning Actor
Adrian Burke Bank Customer
Mario Tory Self
Kayla Klatzkin Lot-Less Store Employee

Producers

Stephen J. Savva Executive Producer
Rhonda Cowan Executive Producer
Ian Gelfand Executive Producer
Michael A. Blum Executive Producer
Riley Robbins Executive Producer
Peter LoPiccolo Producer
Justin Herman Producer
Dean Michael Mann Producer
Hasmik Torosyan Producer
Susan Kennedy Producer
Michael Twigg Producer
Simone Shepherd Producer
Trevor Vaughan Producer
Erika Bryant Producer

Editors

Jacob Serlen, John Laprade

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙