A Gurls Wurld

66
  • Genre(s): Family
  • Release year: 2010
A gURLs wURLd, also known as Emma's Chatroom and Cyber Girls, is an Australian children's television series, co-produced by Screen Australia, Southern Star Entertainment, Southern Star Singapore, the Media Development Authority of Singapore, NDR and TV Plus Production. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

A gURLs wURLd, also known as Emma's Chatroom and Cyber Girls, is an Australian children's television series, co-produced by Screen Australia, Southern Star Entertainment, Southern Star Singapore, the Media Development Authority of Singapore, NDR and TV Plus Production. It first aired on the Nine Network on 2 July 2011. There are 26 half hour episodes in the series.

Original Release

11/18/2010

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Thursday, 18 November 2010
2 Episode #1.2 Saturday, 02 July 2011
3 Episode #1.3 Saturday, 02 July 2011
4 Episode #1.4 Saturday, 02 July 2011
5 Episode #1.5 Wednesday, 22 December 2010
6 Episode #1.6 Thursday, 23 December 2010
7 Episode #1.7 Thursday, 25 November 2010
8 Episode #1.8 Monday, 29 November 2010
9 Episode #1.9 Tuesday, 30 November 2010
10 Episode #1.10 Thursday, 30 December 2010
11 Episode #1.11 Thursday, 02 December 2010
12 Episode #1.12 Monday, 06 December 2010
13 Episode #1.13 Tuesday, 07 December 2010
14 Episode #1.14 Wednesday, 08 December 2010
15 Episode #1.15 Thursday, 09 December 2010
16 Episode #1.16 Tuesday, 04 January 2011
17 Jackie & Nicolas Wednesday, 05 January 2011
18 Episode #1.18 Thursday, 06 January 2011
19 Lost in Lüneburg Monday, 10 January 2011
20 Episode #1.20 Tuesday, 11 January 2011
21 Episode #1.21 Wednesday, 12 January 2011
22 Episode #1.22 Thursday, 13 January 2011
23 Episode #1.23 Monday, 17 January 2011
24 Episode #1.24 Tuesday, 18 January 2011
25 Episode #1.25 Wednesday, 19 January 2011
26 Episode #1.26 Friday, 21 January 2011
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙