A Lie to Die For

65
  • TV-14

Original Release

06/23/2019 on O

Links

Cast

Paula Lauzon Diane Gaede
Judy Ho Self - Clinical & Forensic Psychologist (as Dr. Judy Ho)
Daniel Giedroyce Eric the FBI case agent
Dylan Sharon Marine
Caroline Klidonas Lori Soares
Dan Worthington PFC Richard
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 A Marriage Bed of Lies Sunday, 23 June 2019
2 Explosive Lies Sunday, 30 June 2019
3 A Stolen Life Sunday, 07 July 2019
4 Murder in Mexico Tuesday, 16 July 2019
5 Deadly Diploma Sunday, 21 July 2019
6 Collateral Damage Sunday, 28 July 2019
7 The Heat of Deceit Sunday, 04 August 2019
8 Mr. Right is Deadly Wrong Sunday, 11 August 2019
9 A Partnership of Lies Sunday, 18 August 2019
10 The Imperfect Couple Sunday, 25 August 2019
11 The Killer Inventor Sunday, 01 September 2019
12 Killing Off My Past Sunday, 08 September 2019
13 The Ungrateful Killer Sunday, 15 September 2019

Cast

Paula Lauzon Diane Gaede
Judy Ho Self - Clinical & Forensic Psychologist (as Dr. Judy Ho)
Daniel Giedroyce Eric the FBI case agent
Dylan Sharon Marine
Caroline Klidonas Lori Soares
Dan Worthington PFC Richard

Producers

Editors

Joel Ray, Benjamin Mitnick, Gary Pollak, Dennis Schoffstall

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙