After the Rain

70
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

01/11/2018

Links

Cast

Sayumi Watabe Akira Tachibana
Hiroaki Hirata Masami Kondo
Mika Kanai Kayoko Kubo (voice)
Haruka Fukuhara Yui Nishida (voice)
Masahito Yabe Ootsuka (voice)
Junya Ikeda Takashi Yoshizawa (voice)
Tomoaki Maeno Ryosuke Kase (voice)
Anzu Haruno Mii (voice)
Emi Miyajima Haruka Kyan (voice)
Emi Miyajima Haruka Kyan
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Sound of Rain Thursday, 11 January 2018
2 Green Leaves and Rain Thursday, 18 January 2018
3 Tears of Rain Thursday, 25 January 2018
4 A Moment of Rain Sunday, 04 February 2018
5 The Scent of Rain Sunday, 11 February 2018
6 Dry Rain Sunday, 18 February 2018
7 Driving Rain Sunday, 25 February 2018
8 Gentle Rain Sunday, 04 March 2018
9 Rain of Sorrow Sunday, 11 March 2018
10 Light Rain Sunday, 18 March 2018
11 Passing Rain Thursday, 22 March 2018
12 Before and After the Rain Thursday, 29 March 2018

Directors

Ayumu Watanabe, Ayako Kawano, Yasuhiro Akamatsu, Yûta Maruyama, Shingo Uchida, Yoshihide Ibata, Ryô Andô, Ryoji Masuyama, Hiro Kaburaki

Writers

Hitomi Mieno, Jun Mayuzuki, Eiji Umehara, Yuichiro Kido

Cast

Sayumi Watabe Akira Tachibana
Hiroaki Hirata Masami Kondo
Mika Kanai Kayoko Kubo (voice)
Haruka Fukuhara Yui Nishida (voice)
Masahito Yabe Ootsuka (voice)
Junya Ikeda Takashi Yoshizawa (voice)
Tomoaki Maeno Ryosuke Kase (voice)
Anzu Haruno Mii (voice)
Emi Miyajima Haruka Kyan (voice)
Emi Miyajima Haruka Kyan
Ari Ozawa Yuu (voice)
Miyuki Kobori En (voice)
Yurina Furukawa Okamura (voice)
Akane Fujita Nakata (voice)
Mariko Honda Ishii (voice)
Kaoru Morota Akira's Mother (voice)
Hiroaki Hirata Masami Kondo (voice)
Mitsuru Miyamoto Chihiro Kujo (voice)
Junko Takeuchi Yuto (voice)
Sayumi Watabe Akira Tachibana (voice)

Producers

Editors

Kiyoshi Hirose

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙