All Together Now

59

Original Release

03/07/2021

Links

Cast

Rita Pereira Self - Jury Member
Diana Monteiro Self - Jury Member
Paulo Pascoal Self - Jury Member
Laura Braz Self - Jury Member
Chris Santos Self - Jury Member
David Antunes Self - Jury Member
Gisela João Self - Jury Captain
Laura Galvão Self - Jury Member
David Gomes Self - Jury Member
Renan Horta Self - Jury Member
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episódio 1 Sunday, 07 March 2021
2 Episódio 2 Sunday, 14 March 2021
3 Episódio 3 Sunday, 21 March 2021
4 Episódio 4 Sunday, 28 March 2021
5 Episódio 5 - Kids Friday, 02 April 2021
6 Episódio 6 Sunday, 04 April 2021
7 Episódio 7 Sunday, 11 April 2021
8 Episódio 8 Sunday, 18 April 2021
9 Episódio 9 Sunday, 25 April 2021
10 Episódio 10 - Kids Sunday, 02 May 2021
11 Episódio 11 Sunday, 09 May 2021
12 Episódio 12 Sunday, 16 May 2021
13 Episódio 13 Sunday, 30 May 2021
14 Episódio 14 Sunday, 06 June 2021
15 Episódio 15 Sunday, 13 June 2021
16 Episódio 16 Sunday, 20 June 2021
17 Episódio 17 Sunday, 27 June 2021

Directors

João Patrício

Cast

Rita Pereira Self - Jury Member
Diana Monteiro Self - Jury Member
Paulo Pascoal Self - Jury Member
Laura Braz Self - Jury Member
Chris Santos Self - Jury Member
David Antunes Self - Jury Member
Gisela João Self - Jury Captain
Laura Galvão Self - Jury Member
David Gomes Self - Jury Member
Renan Horta Self - Jury Member
Maria Sampaio Self - Jury Member
Inês Santos Self - Jury Member
Gonçalo Cabral Self - Jury Member
Cristina Ferreira Self - Host
Francisco Fernandez Self - Jury Member
Ricardo Oliveira Self - Jury Member
Inês Herédia Self - Jury Member
Gonçalo Roque Self - Jury Member
Rui Andrade Self - Jury Member
Carlos Afonso Self - Jury Member
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙