Almost Family

86
  • TV-14
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2019
Executive producer Jason Katims (“Friday Night Lights,” “Parenthood”) and writer Annie Weisman (“About A Boy,” “Desperate Housewives”) bring you the story of an unusual family formed through extreme odds. Exploring such hot-button issues as identity,... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Executive producer Jason Katims (“Friday Night Lights,” “Parenthood”) and writer Annie Weisman (“About A Boy,” “Desperate Housewives”) bring you the story of an unusual family formed through extreme odds. Exploring such hot-button issues as identity, human connection and what it truly means to be a family, this unconventional dramedy taps directly into the zeitgeist, harnessing the emotional complications that new generations of IVF-bred children all face.

Original Release

10/02/2019 on FOX

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 02 October 2019
2 Related AF Wednesday, 09 October 2019
3 Notorious AF Wednesday, 16 October 2019
4 Fake AF Wednesday, 13 November 2019
5 Risky AF Wednesday, 20 November 2019
6 Kosher AF Wednesday, 27 November 2019
7 Thankful AF Thursday, 28 November 2019
8 Fertile AF Wednesday, 11 December 2019
9 Rehabilitated AF Wednesday, 01 January 2020
10 Courageous AF Wednesday, 08 January 2020
11 Generational AF Wednesday, 15 January 2020
12 Permanent AF Saturday, 22 February 2020
13 Expectant AF Saturday, 22 February 2020
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙