Amar Depois de Amar

61
Amar Depois de Amar is a Portuguese telenovela broadcast and produced by TVI. It is written by and adapted from the Argentine telenovela Amar después de amar. The telenovela premiered on June 17, 2019 and ended on September 13, 2019.

Amar Depois de Amar is a Portuguese telenovela broadcast and produced by TVI. It is written by and adapted from the Argentine telenovela Amar después de amar. The telenovela premiered on June 17, 2019 and ended on September 13, 2019.

Original Release

06/17/2019

Cast

Dinarte Branco Vicente Barrigoto
Isabel Figueira Luísa Barrigoto
Teresa Tavares Aline Matias
João Lagarto Joaquim Zorra
Fernanda Serrano Laura Meireles
Ana Varela Sara Sousa
Luís Esparteiro António Gouveia
João Didelet Quim Zé
Maria João Pinho Raquel Macedo
Dina Félix Costa Marina Oliveira
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Monday, 17 June 2019
2 Episode #1.2 Tuesday, 18 June 2019
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 19 June 2019
4 Episode #1.4 Thursday, 20 June 2019
5 Episode #1.5 Friday, 21 June 2019
6 Episode #1.6 Monday, 24 June 2019
7 Episode #1.7 Tuesday, 25 June 2019
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 26 June 2019
9 Episode #1.9 Thursday, 27 June 2019
10 Episode #1.10 Friday, 28 June 2019
11 Episode #1.11 Monday, 01 July 2019
12 Episode #1.12 Tuesday, 02 July 2019
13 Episode #1.13 Wednesday, 03 July 2019
14 Episode #1.14 Thursday, 04 July 2019
15 Episode #1.15 Friday, 05 July 2019
16 Episode #1.16 Monday, 08 July 2019
17 Episode #1.17 Tuesday, 09 July 2019
18 Episode #1.18 Wednesday, 10 July 2019
19 Episode #1.19 Thursday, 11 July 2019
20 Episode #1.20 Friday, 12 July 2019
21 Episode #1.21 Monday, 15 July 2019
22 Episode #1.22 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
23 Episode #1.23 Wednesday, 17 July 2019
24 Episode #1.24 Thursday, 18 July 2019
25 Episode #1.25 Friday, 19 July 2019
26 Episode #1.26 Monday, 22 July 2019
27 Episode #1.27 Tuesday, 23 July 2019
28 Episode #1.28 Wednesday, 24 July 2019
29 Episode #1.29 Thursday, 25 July 2019
30 Episode #1.30 Friday, 26 July 2019
31 Episode #1.31 Monday, 29 July 2019
32 Episode #1.32 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
33 Episode #1.33 Wednesday, 31 July 2019
34 Episode #1.34 Thursday, 01 August 2019
35 Episode #1.35 Friday, 02 August 2019
36 Episode #1.36 Monday, 05 August 2019
37 Episode #1.37 Tuesday, 06 August 2019
38 Episode #1.38 Wednesday, 07 August 2019
39 Episode #1.39 Thursday, 08 August 2019
40 Episode #1.40 Friday, 09 August 2019
41 Episode #1.41 Monday, 12 August 2019
42 Episode #1.42 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
43 Episode #1.43 Wednesday, 14 August 2019
44 Episode #1.44 Thursday, 15 August 2019
45 Episode #1.45 Friday, 16 August 2019
46 Episode #1.46 Monday, 19 August 2019
47 Episode #1.47 Tuesday, 20 August 2019
48 Episode #1.48 Wednesday, 21 August 2019
49 Episode #1.49 Thursday, 22 August 2019
50 Episode #1.50 Friday, 23 August 2019
51 Episode #1.51 Saturday, 24 August 2019
52 Episode #1.52 Monday, 26 August 2019
53 Episode #1.53 Tuesday, 27 August 2019
54 Episode #1.54 Wednesday, 28 August 2019
55 Episode #1.55 Thursday, 29 August 2019
56 Episode #1.56 Friday, 30 August 2019
57 Episode #1.57 Saturday, 31 August 2019
58 Episode #1.58 Monday, 02 September 2019
59 Episode #1.59 Tuesday, 03 September 2019
60 Episode #1.60 Wednesday, 04 September 2019
61 Episode #1.61 Thursday, 05 September 2019
62 Episode #1.62 Friday, 06 September 2019
63 Episode #1.63 Saturday, 07 September 2019
64 Episode #1.64 Monday, 09 September 2019
65 Episode #1.65 Tuesday, 10 September 2019
66 Episode #1.66 Wednesday, 11 September 2019
67 Episode #1.67 Thursday, 12 September 2019
68 Episode #1.68 Friday, 13 September 2019

Directors

Francisco Antunez, Joel Monteiro, Manuel Amaro da Costa

Writers

Helena Amaral, Catarina Peixoto

Cast

Dinarte Branco Vicente Barrigoto
Isabel Figueira Luísa Barrigoto
Teresa Tavares Aline Matias
João Lagarto Joaquim Zorra
Fernanda Serrano Laura Meireles
Ana Varela Sara Sousa
Luís Esparteiro António Gouveia
João Didelet Quim Zé
Maria João Pinho Raquel Macedo
Dina Félix Costa Marina Oliveira
Pompeu José José Manuel Xavier
Teresa Faria Júlia Campos
Filipe Vargas Augusto Oliveira
Sofia Nicholson Aurora Justa
Helena Isabel Matilde Macedo
Nuno Pardal André Macedo
Tomás Alves Kevin
Pedro Almendra Ângelo Severino
Rodrigo Trindade Sebastião Gaio
Vicente Wallenstein Mané

Producers

Editors

Luís K. Carrondo

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙