• TV-MA
  • Release year: 2015
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/03/2015

Cast

Kathy Bates Iris
Angela Bassett Ramona Royale
Cheyenne Jackson Will Drake
Matt Bomer Donovan
Denis O'Hare Liz Taylor
Mare Winningham Hazel Evers
Sarah Paulson Sally McKenna
Wes Bentley John Lowe
Chloe Sevigny Dr. Alex Lowe
Lady Gaga The Countess
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Checking In Saturday, 03 October 2015
2 Chutes and Ladders Wednesday, 14 October 2015
3 Mommy Wednesday, 21 October 2015
4 Devil's Night Wednesday, 28 October 2015
5 Room Service Wednesday, 04 November 2015
6 Room 33 Wednesday, 11 November 2015
7 Flicker Wednesday, 18 November 2015
8 The Ten Commandments Killer Wednesday, 02 December 2015
9 She Wants Revenge Wednesday, 09 December 2015
10 She Gets Revenge Wednesday, 16 December 2015
11 Battle Royale Wednesday, 06 January 2016
12 Be Our Guest Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Directors

Bradley Buecker, Loni Peristere, Michael Goi, Michael Uppendahl, Ryan Murphy

Writers

John J. Gray, Crystal Liu, Todd Kubrak, Ned Martel, James Wong, Brad Falchuk, Ryan Murphy, Jennifer Salt, Tim Minear

Creators

Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk

Cast

Kathy Bates Iris
Angela Bassett Ramona Royale
Cheyenne Jackson Will Drake
Matt Bomer Donovan
Denis O'Hare Liz Taylor
Mare Winningham Hazel Evers
Sarah Paulson Sally McKenna
Wes Bentley John Lowe
Chloe Sevigny Dr. Alex Lowe
Lady Gaga The Countess
Evan Peters James March
Lennon Henry Holden Lowe
Shree Crooks Scarlett Lowe
Richard T. Jones Detective Andy Hahn
Finn Wittrock Tristan Duffy
Anton Starkman Max Ellison
Emmory Mosteller Vampire Boy #2
Lyric Angel Lachlan Drake
Cannon Mosteller Vampire Boy #1
Kamilla Alnes Vendela

Producers

Ryan Murphy Executive Producer
Tim Minear Executive Producer
Bradley Buecker Executive Producer
Brad Falchuk Executive Producer
Alexis Martin Woodall Executive Producer
James Wong Executive Producer
Jennifer Salt Executive Producer
Robert M. Williams Jr. Producer
Ned Martel Producer
Todd Nenninger Producer
Karen Romero Producer
Sara Stelwagen Producer

Editors

Justin Krohn, Angela Jackson, Regis Kimble, Adam Penn

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙