Andromeda

82
  • TV-PG
Andromeda is a Canadian/American science fiction television series, based on unused material by Gene Roddenberry, developed by Robert Hewitt Wolfe, and produced by Roddenberry's widow, Majel Barrett. It starred Kevin Sorbo as High Guard Captain Dylan Hunt. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Andromeda is a Canadian/American science fiction television series, based on unused material by Gene Roddenberry, developed by Robert Hewitt Wolfe, and produced by Roddenberry's widow, Majel Barrett. It starred Kevin Sorbo as High Guard Captain Dylan Hunt. The series premiered on October 2, 2000, and ended on May 13, 2005.

Original Release

10/02/2000 on SYFY

Cast

Kevin Sorbo Captain Dylan Hunt
Brent Stait Rev Bem
Lexa Doig Andromeda Ascendant
Lisa Ryder Beka Valentine
Laura Bertram Trance Gemini
Gordon Michael Woolvett Seamus Harper
Keith Hamilton Cobb Tyr Anasazi
Steve Bacic Telemachus Rhade
Brandy Ledford Doyle
Jim Byrnes Virgil Vox
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Weight: Part 1 Friday, 24 September 2004
2 The Weight: Part 2 Friday, 01 October 2004
3 Phear Phactor Phenom Friday, 08 October 2004
4 Decay of the Angel Friday, 15 October 2004
5 The Eschatology of Our Present Friday, 22 October 2004
6 When Goes Around... Friday, 29 October 2004
7 Attempting Screed Friday, 05 November 2004
8 So Burn the Untamed Lands Friday, 12 November 2004
9 What Will Be Was Not Friday, 19 November 2004
10 The Test Friday, 07 January 2005
11 Through a Glass, Darkly Friday, 14 January 2005
12 Pride Before the Fall Friday, 21 January 2005
13 Moonlight Becomes You Friday, 28 January 2005
14 Past Is Prolix Tuesday, 08 February 2005
15 The Opposites of Attraction Friday, 11 February 2005
16 Saving Light from a Black Sun Friday, 18 February 2005
17 Totaled Recall Friday, 08 April 2005
18 Quantum Tractate Delirium Friday, 15 April 2005
19 One More Day's Light Friday, 22 April 2005
20 Chaos and the Stillness of It Friday, 29 April 2005
21 The Heart of the Journey: Part 1 Friday, 06 May 2005
22 The Heart of the Journey: Part 2 Friday, 13 May 2005
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Jorge Montesi, Allan Eastman, Richard Flower, David Winning, Peter DeLuise, Brad Turner, Allan Harmon, Martin Wood, Mike Rohl, Martin Wood, David Warry-Smith, Michael Robison, T.J. Scott, Allan Kroeker, Gordon Verheul, J. Miles Dale, Brenton Spencer, George Mendeluk, Pat Williams, Andrew Potter, Philip David Segal, Pat Williams

Writers

Gene Roddenberry, Robert Hewitt Wolfe, Zack Stentz, Ashley Edward Miller, Ashley Miller, Matt Kiene, Joe Reinkemeyer, Paul Barber, Paul Barber, Larry Barber, Ethlie Ann Vare, Naomi Janzen, Robert Engels, Emily Skopov, John Whelpley, Gordon Michael Woolvett, Ted Mann, John Lloyd Parry, Lu Abbott, Stacey Berman Woodward, Celeste Chan Wolfe, John Kirk, Erik Oleson, Gillian Horvath, John Kirk, Ted Mann, Al Septien, Lawrence Meyers, Scott Frost, Walter Jon Williams, Jill Sherwin, Bob Engles

Creators

Gene Roddenberry

Cast

Kevin Sorbo Captain Dylan Hunt
Brent Stait Rev Bem
Lexa Doig Andromeda Ascendant
Lisa Ryder Beka Valentine
Laura Bertram Trance Gemini
Gordon Michael Woolvett Seamus Harper
Keith Hamilton Cobb Tyr Anasazi
Steve Bacic Telemachus Rhade
Brandy Ledford Doyle
Jim Byrnes Virgil Vox
Steve Bacic Gaheris Rhade
Carmen Moore Tri-Jema
Alex Diakun Höhne
Nicholas Lea Tri-Lorn
John Tench Gerentex
Kyle Cassie Ocham Sembler
Gerard Plunkett Bloodmist
Alan Scarfe Flavin
Sam Sorbo Dr. Sara Riley
Emy Aneke Thompson

Producers

Majel Barrett Executive Producer
Adam Haight Executive Producer
Jay Firestone Executive Producer
Kevin Sorbo Executive Producer
Josanne B. Lovick Executive Producer
Robert Engels Executive Producer
Allan Eastman Executive Producer
Robert Hewitt Wolfe Executive Producer
Karen Wookey Producer
Sherry Gorval Producer
Kevin Sorbo Producer
Majel Barrett Producer
Josanne B. Lovick Producer
Robert Engels Producer
Allan Eastman Producer
Adam Haight Producer
Keri Young Producer
Louisa Skinner Producer
Robert Hewitt Wolfe Producer
Jay Firestone Producer
Karen Smith Producer
Karen Smith Producer
Ethlie Ann Vare Producer
John Ledford Producer

Editors

Gordon Rempel, Nicole Ratcliffe, Eric Hill, Lara Mazur, Robb Watson, Dave Rees, James Ilecic, Ron Yoshida

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙