Arakawa Under the Bridge

67
Arakawa Under the Bridge is a Japanese manga series created by Hikaru Nakamura. The manga was first serialized in the Japanese seinen manga magazine Young GanGan starting December 3, 2004. An anime adaptation by Shaft was broadcast in Japan between... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Arakawa Under the Bridge is a Japanese manga series created by Hikaru Nakamura. The manga was first serialized in the Japanese seinen manga magazine Young GanGan starting December 3, 2004. An anime adaptation by Shaft was broadcast in Japan between April 4, 2010 and June 27, 2010 on TV Tokyo. A second season, titled Arakawa Under the Bridge x Bridge, aired in Japan between October 3, 2010 and December 26, 2010.

Original Release

04/04/2010

Cast

Miyuki Sawashiro Maria (voice)
Keiji Fujiwara Village chief (voice)
Maaya Sakamoto Nino (voice)
Takehito Koyasu Sister (voice)
Tomokazu Sugita Hoshi
Natsumi Abe
Chiaki Omigawa P-ko (voice)
Hiroshi Kamiya Kou Ichinomiya
Chiwa Saito Stella (voice) (as Chiwa Saito)
Chiwa Saito Stella (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 1 Bridge*2 Sunday, 03 October 2010
2 2 Bridge*2 Sunday, 10 October 2010
3 3 Bridge*2 Sunday, 17 October 2010
4 4 Bridge*2 Sunday, 24 October 2010
5 5 Bridge*2 Sunday, 31 October 2010
6 6 Bridge*2 Sunday, 07 November 2010
7 7 Bridge*2 Sunday, 14 November 2010
8 8 Bridge*2 Sunday, 21 November 2010
9 9 Bridge*2 Sunday, 28 November 2010
10 10 Bridge*2 Sunday, 05 December 2010
11 11 Bridge*2 Sunday, 12 December 2010
12 12 Bridge*2 Sunday, 19 December 2010
13 13 Bridge*2 Sunday, 26 December 2010
Loading...

Writers

Hitomi Mieno, Hikaru Nakamura

Cast

Miyuki Sawashiro Maria (voice)
Keiji Fujiwara Village chief (voice)
Maaya Sakamoto Nino (voice)
Takehito Koyasu Sister (voice)
Tomokazu Sugita Hoshi
Natsumi Abe
Chiaki Omigawa P-ko (voice)
Hiroshi Kamiya Kou Ichinomiya
Chiwa Saito Stella (voice) (as Chiwa Saito)
Chiwa Saito Stella (voice)
Yu Kobayashi Amazoness (voice)
Hōchū Ōtsuka Shiro (voice)
Hiroshi Kamiya Kou Ichinomiya (voice)

Producers

Editors

Rie Matsuhara

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙