Azur Lane

65
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/03/2019

Links

Cast

Natalie Van Sistine Observer
Kristen McGuire Cleveland (voice)
Suzie Yeung Ping Hai / Langley
Melissa Sternenberg Edinburgh (voice)
Jamie Marchi Furutaka (voice)
Hayden Daviau Ark Royal / Eldridge
Jennifer Alyx Long Island (voice)
Terri Doty Hood (voice)
Haileigh Todd Northhampton (voice)
Rachel Glass Bulldog
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Mobilization: The Girls of the Sea Thursday, 03 October 2019
2 MELEE - Pulsing Waves, Steel Wings Thursday, 10 October 2019
3 ELEGANCE - Perchance, Like A Human Thursday, 17 October 2019
4 SAKURA - Cloak and Dagger Thursday, 24 October 2019
5 Reunion - Reaching out To You Thursday, 31 October 2019
6 SHACKLES - Tying Bonds, Bindg Hearts Thursday, 07 November 2019
7 Deadline - for Determination, for Love Thursday, 21 November 2019
8 Intersection - Hold You, Never Let Go Thursday, 28 November 2019
9 HOPE - Light Shines Through The Darkness Thursday, 05 December 2019
10 Echoes: Crimson Memories, Bleached Thursday, 12 December 2019
11 MONSTER - A War to Span Every Ocean Friday, 13 March 2020
12 BLUE WATERS - May the Azure Lanes Bless You Friday, 20 March 2020

Directors

Motoki Tanaka

Writers

Madeleine Morris, Leah Clark

Cast

Natalie Van Sistine Observer
Kristen McGuire Cleveland (voice)
Suzie Yeung Ping Hai / Langley
Melissa Sternenberg Edinburgh (voice)
Jamie Marchi Furutaka (voice)
Hayden Daviau Ark Royal / Eldridge
Jennifer Alyx Long Island (voice)
Terri Doty Hood (voice)
Haileigh Todd Northhampton (voice)
Rachel Glass Bulldog
Margaret McDonald Portland (voice)
Lara Woodhull Ayanami (voice)
Kylie Stewart Hyuuga (voice)
Samantha Herek Helena (voice)
Jill Harris Warspite (voice)
Emily Fajardo Cygnet (voice)
Sarah Roach Suffolk / Oklahoma
Meli Grant Houston (voice)
Meg McClain Arizona (voice)
Macy Anne Johnson Akashi (voice)

Editors

Mutsumi Takemiya

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙