Battlefield: Vietnam

59

Original Release

04/30/1999

# Title Air Date
1 Dien Bien Phu: The Legacy Friday, 30 April 1999
2 The Undeclared War Saturday, 01 May 1999
3 Search and Destroy Monday, 03 May 1999
4 Showdown in the Iron Triangle Tuesday, 04 May 1999
5 Countdown to TET Wednesday, 05 May 1999
6 The TET Offensive Thursday, 06 May 1999
7 Siege at Khe Sanh Friday, 07 May 1999
8 War on the DMZ Saturday, 08 May 1999
9 Air War Vietnam Sunday, 09 May 1999
10 Rolling Thunder Monday, 10 May 1999
11 Peace with Honor Tuesday, 11 May 1999
12 The Fall of Saigon Wednesday, 12 May 1999

Directors

Dave Flitton

Writers

Dave Flitton

Producers

David Mcwhinnie Executive Producer
Ken Maliphant Executive Producer
Dave Flitton Producer
David Black Producer
James Wignall Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙