Beachwood Charter

54
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2014

Original Release

07/02/2014

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Antigone Wednesday, 02 July 2014
2 Moral Imperative Wednesday, 02 July 2014
3 Explode Into Your Power Wednesday, 09 July 2014
4 Dueling Auditions Wednesday, 16 July 2014
5 Can You Please Stop Texting Please Wednesday, 23 July 2014
6 It's a Big Pond Wednesday, 30 July 2014
7 The Virtues of Hookups Thursday, 07 August 2014
8 Put Yourself in the Box Thursday, 14 August 2014
10 The Realization Sunday, 07 September 2014
11 Callbacks Thursday, 21 August 2014
12 Big Girl Thursday, 28 August 2014

Directors

Harrison James

Writers

Harrison James

Cast

Producers

Editors

Michael Mees

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙