Beetlejuice

71
  • TV-Y
Beetlejuice is an animated television series that ran from September 9th, 1989 to October 26th, 1991 on ABC and on Fox from September 9th, 1989 to December 6th, 1991. Loosely based on the American 1988 film of the same name, it was developed and... read more

Beetlejuice is an animated television series that ran from September 9th, 1989 to October 26th, 1991 on ABC and on Fox from September 9th, 1989 to December 6th, 1991. Loosely based on the American 1988 film of the same name, it was developed and executive-produced by the film's director, Tim Burton. The Animated series focuses on the life of Goth girl Lydia Deetz and her undead friend Beetlejuice as they all explore The Neitherworld, a real ghoulish wacky monster supernaturalistic realm inhabited by all of the monsters, ghosts, ghouls goblins and zombies. Danny Elfman's theme for the film was arranged for the cartoon series by Elfman himself.

Original Release

09/09/1989 on ABC

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 You're History Monday, 09 September 1991
2 Raging Skull Tuesday, 10 September 1991
3 Sore Feet Wednesday, 11 September 1991
4 Fast Food Thursday, 12 September 1991
5 Queasy Rider Friday, 13 September 1991
6 How Green Is My Gallery? Monday, 16 September 1991
7 Keeping Up with the Boneses Tuesday, 17 September 1991
8 Pranks for the Memories Wednesday, 18 September 1991
9 Caddy Shock Thursday, 19 September 1991
10 Two Heads Are Better Than None Friday, 20 September 1991
11 Beauty and the Beetle Monday, 23 September 1991
12 Creepy Cookies Tuesday, 24 September 1991
13 Poe Pourri Wednesday, 25 September 1991
14 Ear's Looking at You Thursday, 26 September 1991
15 Beetlebones Friday, 27 September 1991
16 Smell-A-Thon Monday, 30 September 1991
17 The Miss Beauty-Juice Pageant Tuesday, 01 October 1991
18 Sappiest Place on Earth Wednesday, 02 October 1991
19 Brinkadoom Thursday, 03 October 1991
20 Foreign Exchange Friday, 04 October 1991
21 Family Scare-looms Monday, 07 October 1991
22 Them Bones, Them Bones, Them Funny Bones Tuesday, 08 October 1991
23 Hotel Hello Wednesday, 09 October 1991
24 Goody Two-Shoes Thursday, 10 October 1991
25 Vidiots Friday, 11 October 1991
26 Ship of Ghouls Saturday, 12 October 1991
27 Poultrygeist Tuesday, 15 October 1991
28 It's a Wonderful Afterlife Wednesday, 16 October 1991
29 Ghost Writer in the Sky Thursday, 17 October 1991
30 Cabin Fever Friday, 18 October 1991
31 Highs-Ghoul Confidential Monday, 21 October 1991
32 Rotten Sports Tuesday, 22 October 1991
33 Mr. Beetlejuice Goes to Town Wednesday, 23 October 1991
34 Time Flies Thursday, 24 October 1991
35 To Beetle or Not to Beetle Friday, 25 October 1991
36 A Star Is Bored Monday, 28 October 1991
37 Oh, Brother! Tuesday, 29 October 1991
38 Snugglejuice Wednesday, 30 October 1991
39 In the Schticks Thursday, 31 October 1991
40 Recipe for Disaster Friday, 01 November 1991
41 Substitute Creature Monday, 04 November 1991
42 Ghoul of My Dreams Tuesday, 05 November 1991
43 Prairie Strife Wednesday, 06 November 1991
44 Moby Richard Thursday, 07 November 1991
45 The Unnatural Friday, 08 November 1991
46 Forget Me Nuts Monday, 11 November 1991
47 The Birdbrain of Alcatraz Tuesday, 12 November 1991
48 Generally Hysterical Hospital Wednesday, 13 November 1991
49 Super Zeroes Thursday, 14 November 1991
50 Beetle Geezer Friday, 15 November 1991
51 A Very Grimm Fairy Tale Monday, 18 November 1991
52 Wizard of Ooze Tuesday, 19 November 1991
53 What Makes BJ Run Wednesday, 20 November 1991
54 The Chromazone Thursday, 21 November 1991
55 It's a Big, Big, Big, Big Ape Friday, 22 November 1991
56 The Neitherworld's Least Wanted Monday, 25 November 1991
57 Don't Beetlejuice and Drive Tuesday, 26 November 1991
58 Robbin Juice of Sherweird Forest Wednesday, 27 November 1991
59 Midnight Scum Thursday, 28 November 1991
60 Gold Rush Fever Friday, 29 November 1991
61 Relatively Pesty Monday, 02 December 1991
62 King BJ Tuesday, 03 December 1991
63 Catmandu Got Your Tongue Wednesday, 04 December 1991
64 Journey to the Centre of the Neitherworld Thursday, 05 December 1991
65 Not So Peaceful Pines Friday, 06 December 1991
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙