Ben 10

81
  • TV-Y7
Ben 10 is an American animated series created by Man of Action, and produced by Cartoon Network Studios. The series is about a 10-year-old boy named Ben Tennyson who gets a watch-like alien device called the "Omnitrix". Attached to his wrist, it allows... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Ben 10 is an American animated series created by Man of Action, and produced by Cartoon Network Studios. The series is about a 10-year-old boy named Ben Tennyson who gets a watch-like alien device called the "Omnitrix". Attached to his wrist, it allows him to transform into various alien creatures. He uses these powers to fight evil from Earth and space. The series premiered on Cartoon Network on December 27, 2005 and ended on April 15, 2008.

Original Release

12/27/2005 on TOON

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Perfect Day Saturday, 14 July 2007
2 Divided We Stand Thursday, 19 July 2007
3 Don't Drink the Water Wednesday, 25 July 2007
4 Big Fat Alien Wedding Thursday, 02 August 2007
5 Ben 4 Good Buddy Saturday, 22 September 2007
6 Ready to Rumble Saturday, 29 September 2007
7 Ken 10 Saturday, 06 October 2007
8 Ben 10 vs. Negative 10 Pt. 1 Saturday, 03 November 2007
9 Ben 10 vs. Negative 10 Pt. 2 Friday, 31 August 2007
10 Goodbye and Good Riddance Saturday, 05 April 2008
11 Episode #4.11
12 Episode #4.12
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Trending Shows

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙