Bert D'Angelo/Superstar

62

Original Release

02/21/1976 on ABC

US Release

02/21/1976

Cast

Paul Sorvino Sergeant Bert D'Angelo
Allison Giannini Bert D'Angelo's Grandaughter
Robert Pine Insp. Larry Johnson
Dennis Patrick Capt. Jack Breen
Dennis Patrick Captain Jack Breen
Robert Pine Inspector Larry Johnson
Ed Vasgersian Jake
Leslie Charleson Gail
Don Knight Tadlock
Renne Jarrett Graine Flannagan
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Murder in Velvet Saturday, 21 February 1976
2 Cops Who Sleep Together Saturday, 28 February 1976
3 Men with No Past Saturday, 06 March 1976
4 The Brown Horse Connection Saturday, 13 March 1976
5 The Book of Fear Saturday, 20 March 1976
6 A Noise in the Streets Saturday, 27 March 1976
7 A Concerned Citizen Saturday, 03 April 1976
8 Flannagan's Fleet Saturday, 05 June 1976
9 What Kind of Cop Are You? Saturday, 12 June 1976
10 Scag Saturday, 26 June 1976
11 Serpent's Tooth Saturday, 10 July 1976
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙