Betas

83
  • TV-14
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2013
In Silicon Valley, the right algorithm can make you a king. And these four friends think they've finally cracked the code. Trey and his guys have an app, and a plan - now they need an investor. It's party-crashing time.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

In Silicon Valley, the right algorithm can make you a king. And these four friends think they've finally cracked the code. Trey and his guys have an app, and a plan - now they need an investor. It's party-crashing time.

Original Release

04/19/2013 on Amazon

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Friday, 19 April 2013
2 Kid Charlemagne Friday, 22 November 2013
3 Waiting for a Girl Like You Friday, 22 November 2013
4 One on One Friday, 29 November 2013
5 Takin' It to the Streets Friday, 06 December 2013
6 Lowdown Friday, 13 December 2013
7 Strange Magic Friday, 20 December 2013
8 Show & Tell Friday, 27 December 2013
9 Steppin' Out Friday, 03 January 2014
10 Blinded by the Light Friday, 10 January 2014
11 This Is It Friday, 17 January 2014
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙