Big Windup!

69
Big Windup! , often shortened to just Ōfuri (おお振り), is a Japanese baseball-themed manga series written and illustrated by Asa Higuchi, serialized in Kodansha's monthly seinen manga magazine Monthly Afternoon since September 2003.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Big Windup! , often shortened to just Ōfuri (おお振り), is a Japanese baseball-themed manga series written and illustrated by Asa Higuchi, serialized in Kodansha's monthly seinen manga magazine Monthly Afternoon since September 2003.

Original Release

04/12/2007 on TBS

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 What's Next? Thursday, 01 April 2010
2 Sakitama Thursday, 08 April 2010
3 Third Match Thursday, 15 April 2010
4 Baseball Is Tough Thursday, 22 April 2010
5 I Want to Play Ball Thursday, 29 April 2010
6 Important Thursday, 06 May 2010
7 A Gradual Change Thursday, 13 May 2010
8 Fifth Match Thursday, 20 May 2010
9 We're Being Scouted Thursday, 27 May 2010
10 Bottom of the Fifth, 2-5 Thursday, 03 June 2010
11 Because I'm the Ace Thursday, 10 June 2010
12 Ninth Inning Thursday, 17 June 2010
13 We Begin Again Thursday, 24 June 2010
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙