Birthday Stories with Lynn Hirschberg

53
  • Release year: 2015

Original Release

12/19/2015

Cast

Lynn Hirschberg Herself - Interviewer (voice)
Lynn Hirschberg Herself - Interviewer
Riccardo Tisci Himself
Nicky Hilton Rothschild Herself (as Nicky Hilton Rothschild)
Richard Gere Himself
Charlize Theron Herself
Annette Bening Herself
Chiwetel Ejiofor Himself
Greta Gerwig Herself
Elle Fanning Herself
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Irina Shayk's Favorite Birthday Friday, 06 January 2017
2 Julia Louis-Dreyfus' Favorite Birthday Friday, 13 January 2017
3 Mahershala Ali's Favorite Birthday Thursday, 16 February 2017
4 Cindy Crawford's Favorite Birthday Monday, 20 February 2017
5 Dakota Fanning's Favorite Birthday Thursday, 23 February 2017
6 Elle Fanning's Favorite Birthday Sunday, 09 April 2017
7 Anya Taylor-Joy's Favorite Birthday Sunday, 16 April 2017
8 Gigi Hadid's Favorite Birthday Sunday, 23 April 2017
9 Barbra Streisand's Favorite Birthday Monday, 24 April 2017
10 Ruth Negga's Favorite Birthday Thursday, 04 May 2017
11 Annette Bening's Favorite Birthday Monday, 29 May 2017
Loading...

Directors

Lynn Hirschberg

Cast

Producers

Caroline Wolff Executive Producer
Evan T. Cohen Producer
Nickolas James Producer
Caroline Wolff Producer
Chelsea Bo Producer
Sheena Rao Producer

Editors

Chris Dawson

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙