Black Harbour

61
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1996
Black Harbour is a Canadian television series, which ran on CBC Television from 1996 to 1999.

Black Harbour is a Canadian television series, which ran on CBC Television from 1996 to 1999.

Original Release

12/04/1996

Cast

Rebecca Jenkins Katherine Hubbard
Melanie Ann Foley Tasha Haskell
Barrett Porter Anonda Haskell
Geraint Wyn Davies Nick Haskell
Alex Carter Paul Isler
Joseph Ziegler Len Hubbard
Carol Sinclair Brenda Hubbard
Hugh Thompson Buddy Brigley
Rhonda McLean Vicky Isler
Joan Gregson Frances Hubbard
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Descent Friday, 09 October 1998
2 Mr. Sensitivity Friday, 16 October 1998
3 And Nothing But the Truth Friday, 23 October 1998
4 Eye of the Storm Friday, 30 October 1998
5 Undertow Friday, 06 November 1998
6 Bolt from the Blue Friday, 13 November 1998
7 Field of Dreams Friday, 20 November 1998
8 Aftershocks Friday, 27 November 1998
9 Surfacing Friday, 08 January 1999
10 Smoke Friday, 15 January 1999
11 Wait for Spring Friday, 22 January 1999
12 Home Sweet Home Friday, 29 January 1999
13 Artichoke Pie Friday, 05 February 1999
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

T.W. Peacocke, Geraint Wyn Davies, Peter D. Marshall

Writers

Andrew Wreggitt, Wayne Grigsby, Karen Janigan, Bruce McKenna, Tricia Fish

Cast

Rebecca Jenkins Katherine Hubbard
Melanie Ann Foley Tasha Haskell
Barrett Porter Anonda Haskell
Geraint Wyn Davies Nick Haskell
Alex Carter Paul Isler
Joseph Ziegler Len Hubbard
Carol Sinclair Brenda Hubbard
Hugh Thompson Buddy Brigley
Rhonda McLean Vicky Isler
Joan Gregson Frances Hubbard
Simon Peter Duvall Michael Isler
Timothy Webber Brother Dutch
Graeme Millington Kyle
Shelley Burgoyne Marcy Swimzner
Peter Richard Hughie Rudner
Richard McMillan Andy Rudner
Rita Howell Sophie
Martin Julien Stan Landry
Ron White Donny Caswell
Lindsey Connell Jessie

Producers

Wayne Grigsby Executive Producer
David MacLeod Producer

Editors

Gordon Thorne, Dean Soltys

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙