Blade: The Series

73
  • TV-14
Blade is an American live-action superhero television series which ran from June to September 2006. It was based on the Marvel Comics character and film series, taking place after the events of Blade: Trinity. The show premiered on Spike on June 28, 2006. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Blade is an American live-action superhero television series which ran from June to September 2006. It was based on the Marvel Comics character and film series, taking place after the events of Blade: Trinity. The show premiered on Spike on June 28, 2006. Sticky Fingaz starred in the title role, along with Jill Wagner as Krista Starr, Neil Jackson as Marcus Van Sciver, Jessica Gower as Chase, and Nelson Lee as Shen. New Line Cinema is the distributor of this series as they had the rights for distribution prior to the Disney buyout of Marvel.

Original Release

06/28/2006

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 28 June 2006
2 Death Goes On Wednesday, 05 July 2006
3 Descent Wednesday, 12 July 2006
4 Bloodlines Wednesday, 19 July 2006
5 The Evil Within Wednesday, 26 July 2006
6 Delivery Wednesday, 02 August 2006
7 Sacrifice Wednesday, 09 August 2006
8 Turn of the Screw Wednesday, 16 August 2006
9 Angels & Demons Wednesday, 23 August 2006
10 Hunters Wednesday, 30 August 2006
11 Monsters Wednesday, 06 September 2006
12 Conclave Wednesday, 13 September 2006
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙