Bless This Mess

86
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2019
Bless This Mess follows newlyweds Rio (Lake Bell) and Mike (Dax Shepard) as they make the decision to move from big city New York to rural Nebraska. After dropping everything (including their jobs and overbearing mother-in-law) to make the move from... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Bless This Mess follows newlyweds Rio (Lake Bell) and Mike (Dax Shepard) as they make the decision to move from big city New York to rural Nebraska. After dropping everything (including their jobs and overbearing mother-in-law) to make the move from skyscrapers to farmhouses, they soon realize that the simpler life isn't as easy as they planned. Rio and Mike must now learn how to weather the storm as they are faced with unexpected challenges in their new life as farmers.

Original Release

04/16/2019 on ABC

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 459 Tuesday, 24 September 2019
2 Phase Two Tuesday, 01 October 2019
3 Omaha Tuesday, 08 October 2019
4 Bang for Your Buck Tuesday, 15 October 2019
5 Scare Night Tuesday, 29 October 2019
6 The Visit Tuesday, 12 November 2019
7 Six Out of Six Tuesday, 19 November 2019
8 The Grisham Gals Tuesday, 26 November 2019
9 Goose Glazing Time Tuesday, 10 December 2019
10 Bad Seed Tuesday, 21 January 2020
11 The Letter of the Law Tuesday, 28 January 2020
12 Bunker Down Tuesday, 11 February 2020
13 Calm Down Tuesday, 18 February 2020
14 Völsung and the Beef Boy Tuesday, 25 February 2020
15 Pastor Paul Tuesday, 17 March 2020
16 Knuckles Tuesday, 24 March 2020
17 After-Prom Tuesday, 07 April 2020
18 The Table Tuesday, 14 April 2020
19 Tornado Season: Part One Tuesday, 28 April 2020
20 Tornado Season: Part Two Tuesday, 05 May 2020
Loading...

Directors

Molly McGlynn, Ken Whittingham, Lake Bell, Dean Holland, Lennon Parham, Anya Adams, Robert Cohen, Erin O'Malley, Josh Greenbaum, Bill Purple, Claire Scanlon, Kevin Bray

Writers

Chelsea Devantez, Morgan Lehmann, Craig Rowin, Alex J. Sherman, Alyssa Lane, Justin Nowell, Dominic Dierkes, Nathan Chetty, Rob Rosell, Ashley Nicole Black, Rob Ulin, Sarah Mickelson, Camille Patrao, Barbie Adler, Elizabeth Meriwether, Lake Bell

Creators

Lake Bell, Elizabeth Meriwether

Cast

Producers

Dominic Dierkes Executive Producer
Katherine Pope Executive Producer
Elizabeth Meriwether Executive Producer
Erin O'Malley Executive Producer
Melvin Mar Executive Producer
Lake Bell Executive Producer
Dax Shepard Executive Producer
Jake Kasdan Executive Producer
Barbie Adler Executive Producer
Rob Rosell Executive Producer
Nathan Chetty Executive Producer
Rob Ulin Executive Producer
Allan Tran Producer
Megan Mascena Gaspar Producer
Molly McGlynn Producer
Ryan Guellow Producer
Justin Nowell Producer
Alyssa Lane Producer
Alex J. Sherman Producer
Ashley Nicole Black Producer
Craig Rowin Producer

Editors

Al LeVine, Tony Orcena, Nicholas Wenger, Ruthie Aslan, Jamie Kennedy

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙