Born to Be a Flower

64

Original Release

07/11/2018

Links

Cast

Kazunobu Mineta Naohito Kazama
Satomi Ishihara Momo Tsukishima
Yukiyo Toake Setsuko Kazama
Takahiro Miura Takuma Yoshike
Yudai Chiba Ryuichi Utsunomiya
Yûko Fueki Kayoko Imakura
Aki Nishihara Mayumi Yoshimine
Kyôko Yoshine Nana Tsukishima
Fumiyo Kohinata Ichima Tsukishima
Naho Toda Ruriko Tsukishima
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Wednesday, 11 July 2018
2 Episode #1.2 Wednesday, 18 July 2018
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 25 July 2018
4 Episode #1.4 Wednesday, 01 August 2018
5 Episode #1.5 Wednesday, 08 August 2018
6 Episode #1.6 Wednesday, 15 August 2018
7 Episode #1.7 Wednesday, 22 August 2018
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 29 August 2018
9 Episode #1.9 Wednesday, 05 September 2018
10 Episode #1.10 Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Cast

Kazunobu Mineta Naohito Kazama
Satomi Ishihara Momo Tsukishima
Yukiyo Toake Setsuko Kazama
Takahiro Miura Takuma Yoshike
Yudai Chiba Ryuichi Utsunomiya
Yûko Fueki Kayoko Imakura
Aki Nishihara Mayumi Yoshimine
Kyôko Yoshine Nana Tsukishima
Fumiyo Kohinata Ichima Tsukishima
Naho Toda Ruriko Tsukishima
Takeshi Masu Yuichi Takai
Hikaru Takahashi Akiho Harada
Erika Okuda Yumi Harada
Karina Chiaki Shinjo
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙