Boston Common

68
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1996
Boston Common is an American television sitcom created by David Kohan and Max Mutchnick, and aired on NBC from 1996 to 1997. The series was one of the 10 highest rated shows in its first season as it ranked 8th in the yearly ratings with a 15.6 household... read more

Boston Common is an American television sitcom created by David Kohan and Max Mutchnick, and aired on NBC from 1996 to 1997. The series was one of the 10 highest rated shows in its first season as it ranked 8th in the yearly ratings with a 15.6 household rating, but with a move to Sundays in its second season, the show dropped from 8th to 52nd place.

Original Release

03/15/1996 on NBC

US Release

03/15/1996

Cast

Tasha Smith Tasha King
Anthony Clark Boyd Pritchett
Traylor Howard Joy Byrnes
Hedy Burress Wyleen Pritchett
Steve Paymer Leonard Prince
Vincent Ventresca Prof. Jack Reed
D.C. Douglas D.C.
Roger Rees President Harrison Cross
Vincent Ventresca Prof. Jack Reed / Jack Reed
Sam Anderson President Butterfield
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 A Streetcar Named Denial Sunday, 15 September 1996
2 Everything's Coming Up Sub-Rosas Sunday, 29 September 1996
3 Conspiracy of Dunces Sunday, 06 October 1996
4 This Ain't No Party, This Ain't No Disco... Sunday, 13 October 1996
5 Mercury Retrograde Sunday, 20 October 1996
6 The War Room Sunday, 27 October 1996
7 Trustee and Sympathy Sunday, 03 November 1996
8 A Triage Grows in Boston Sunday, 10 November 1996
9 Gobble, Gobble, Aggch! Sunday, 17 November 1996
10 Coming Clean Wednesday, 20 November 1996
11 Arts and Craftiness Sunday, 08 December 1996
12 The Finals Curtain Sunday, 15 December 1996
13 Soup to Nuts Sunday, 05 January 1997
14 A Night in Camelot Sunday, 16 February 1997
15 Commander-in-Grief Sunday, 09 March 1997
16 His and Herpes Sunday, 16 March 1997
17 Extra Credit Sunday, 23 March 1997
18 The Occidental Purists Sunday, 06 April 1997
19 Here's to You, Mrs. Byrnes Monday, 07 April 1997
20 I.D. Endow Sunday, 13 April 1997
21 To Bare Is Human Monday, 14 April 1997
22 A Cross to Bear Sunday, 20 April 1997
23 Sophomore's Choice Sunday, 27 April 1997
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙