• Release year: 2015
# Title Air Date
1 Lesli Margherita Wednesday, 02 December 2015
2 Lena Hall Thursday, 03 December 2015
3 Luca Padovan Friday, 04 December 2015
4 Orfeh Monday, 07 December 2015
5 Frances Ruffelle Tuesday, 08 December 2015
6 Ryann Redmond Wednesday, 09 December 2015
7 Jarrod Spector Thursday, 10 December 2015
8 Bianca Marroquin Friday, 11 December 2015
9 Ali Stroker Monday, 14 December 2015
10 Shanice Williams Tuesday, 15 December 2015
11 Adam Jacobs Wednesday, 16 December 2015
12 Nicolette Robinson Friday, 18 December 2015
13 Radio City Rockettes Monday, 21 December 2015
14 Javier Munoz Tuesday, 22 December 2015
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙