Brooklyn Nine-Nine: Season 6

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2019
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

01/10/2019

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Honeymoon Thursday, 10 January 2019
2 Hitchcock & Scully Thursday, 17 January 2019
3 The Tattler Thursday, 24 January 2019
4 Four Movements Thursday, 31 January 2019
5 A Tale of Two Bandits Thursday, 07 February 2019
6 The Crime Scene Thursday, 14 February 2019
7 The Honeypot Thursday, 21 February 2019
8 He Said, She Said Thursday, 28 February 2019
9 The Golden Child Thursday, 07 March 2019
10 Gintars Thursday, 14 March 2019
11 The Therapist Thursday, 21 March 2019
12 Casecation Thursday, 11 April 2019
13 The Bimbo Thursday, 18 April 2019
14 Ticking Clocks Thursday, 25 April 2019
15 Return of the King Thursday, 02 May 2019
16 Cinco de Mayo Thursday, 09 May 2019
17 Sicko Thursday, 16 May 2019
18 Suicide Squad Thursday, 16 May 2019

Directors

Cortney Carrillo, Joe Lo Truglio, Linda Mendoza, Stephanie Beatriz, Michael McDonald, Beth McCarthy-Miller, Luke Del Tredici, Daniel J. Goor, Melissa Fumero, Rebecca Addelman, Jennifer Arnold, Payman Benz, Matt Nodella, Giovani Lampassi, Phil Augusta Jackson, Rebecca Asher, Claire Scanlon

Writers

Vanessa Ramos, Marcy Jarreau, Carl Tart, Luke Del Tredici, Justin Noble, Neil Campbell, Lang Fisher, Carol Kolb, Van Robichaux, Evan Susser, Phil Augusta Jackson, David Phillips, Paul Welsh, Madeline Walter, Jeff Topolski, Daniel J. Goor, Andy Gosche

Creators

Michael Schur, Daniel J. Goor

Cast

Producers

Michael Schur Executive Producer
David Miner Executive Producer
Daniel J. Goor Executive Producer
Luke Del Tredici Executive Producer
Cortney Carrillo Executive Producer
Lang Fisher Executive Producer
Andy Samberg Producer
Carol Kolb Producer
Richard H. Prince Producer
Matt Nodella Producer
Neil Campbell Producer
Travis E. Gates Producer
Justin Noble Producer
David Phillips Producer
Phil Augusta Jackson Producer
Andrew Guest Producer
Vanessa Ramos Producer
Payman Benz Producer

Editors

Ryan Neatha Johnson, Jason Gill

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙