Burke's Law

67
Burke's Law is an American television series that aired on CBS during the 1993–94 and 1994–95 television seasons. It was a revival of the original Burke's Law television series, and starred Gene Barry as millionaire cop Amos Burke, now deputy chief... read more

Burke's Law is an American television series that aired on CBS during the 1993–94 and 1994–95 television seasons. It was a revival of the original Burke's Law television series, and starred Gene Barry as millionaire cop Amos Burke, now deputy chief instead of a captain, and Peter Barton as his son Det. Peter Burke. It was produced by Spelling Television.

Original Release

01/07/1994 on CBS

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Who Killed the World's Greatest Chef? Tuesday, 21 March 1995
2 Who Killed the Motor Car Maverick? Friday, 14 April 1995
3 Who Killed the Gadget Man? Tuesday, 28 March 1995
4 Who Killed the Highest Bidder? Friday, 28 April 1995
5 Who Killed Mr. Game Show? Friday, 05 May 1995
6 Who Killed the Lifeguard? Thursday, 25 May 1995
7 Who Killed the Centerfold? Thursday, 01 June 1995
8 Who Killed the Movie Mogul? Thursday, 08 June 1995
9 Who Killed the Toy Maker? Thursday, 15 June 1995
10 Who Killed Cock-a-Doodle Dooley? Thursday, 22 June 1995
11 Who Killed the King of the Country Club? Thursday, 06 July 1995
12 Who Killed the Sweet Smell of Success? Thursday, 13 July 1995
13 Who Killed the Hollywood Headshrinker? Thursday, 20 July 1995
14 Who Killed the Tennis Ace? Friday, 28 July 1995
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙