• TV-PG
  • Release year: 2014
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/14/2014

US Release

10/14/2014

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Muscle Car Showdown Tuesday, 14 October 2014
2 Superhero Car Tuesday, 14 October 2014
3 Happy Wife, Happy Life Tuesday, 21 October 2014
4 West Hollywood Boombox Tuesday, 28 October 2014
5 Techno Car Tuesday, 04 November 2014
6 The Car Show Model Tuesday, 11 November 2014
7 3 Sexy Cats Tuesday, 18 November 2014
8 Best Car for Dogs Tuesday, 25 November 2014
9 Momma's Boy Tuesday, 02 December 2014
10 The SNL Cue Card Guy Tuesday, 09 December 2014
11 Like Father, Like Son Tuesday, 16 December 2014
12 Food Truck Fiesta Tuesday, 23 December 2014
13 Awakening the Inner Car Guy Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Directors

Steve Jones

Cast

Producers

Steve Jones Executive Producer
Ellen Rakieten Executive Producer
Brad Bishop Executive Producer
Bo Price Producer
Brad Bishop Producer
David De Angelis Producer
Meghan Hoffman Baehr Producer
Ron Mencer Producer
Neil Forman Producer

Editors

Steve Jones, Jeff Dawson

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙