Celebrity Crime Files

55

Original Release

10/15/2012

US Release

10/15/2012

Cast

Ice-T Self - Narrator
Karen E. Quinones Miller Historian / Self - Interviewee
Alex Alonso Self
Mandell Frazier Henry Tillman reenactment
Mercedes Young Madame Fufu
Kendall Neal Q-Tip
Lawrence Moran Judge Richard Ibanez (1981)
Lawrence Moran Judge Richard Ibanez
DeMarco Davis Shakir Stewart
D A Allen Sam Hurd
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Chris Lighty Monday, 08 September 2014
2 Madame Stephanie St. Clair Monday, 15 September 2014
3 Corrupt Politicians Monday, 22 September 2014
4 Touchdown to Lockdown Monday, 29 September 2014
5 Hate Crimes Monday, 06 October 2014
6 Contenders to Offenders Monday, 13 October 2014
7 Martyrs of the Movement Monday, 20 October 2014
8 Shakir Stewart Monday, 27 October 2014
9 Tookie Williams Monday, 10 November 2014
10 The Black Panthers Tuesday, 04 November 2014
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

P. Frank Williams, Sharon Brathwaite

Writers

David Jammy, David Markus, Mark Greczmiel, Mya Alexander, Carol Yancho

Cast

Ice-T Self - Narrator
Karen E. Quinones Miller Historian / Self - Interviewee
Alex Alonso Self
Mandell Frazier Henry Tillman reenactment
Mercedes Young Madame Fufu
Kendall Neal Q-Tip
Lawrence Moran Judge Richard Ibanez (1981)
Lawrence Moran Judge Richard Ibanez
DeMarco Davis Shakir Stewart
D A Allen Sam Hurd
D A Allen Young Jeezy
Marq David Wharton Trevor Berbick
Randy Jay Burrell Henry Hayes
Vic Noto Frank Costello
Vic Noto Hicks
Leland White Friend
Bill Duke Self
Arthur Richardson Elijah Muhammad
Arthur Richardson Jessie Jackson Sr.
John J. Jordan Chris Lighty

Producers

Editors

Keith Overton, Eli Brown, Ed Barteski, Malcolm Lam, Anne Checler, Jeff Bartsch, Karen Snyder, Herbert H. Bennett, Martin Singer, Greg Rogers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙