Child Star Confidential

54
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Teen Idols Saturday, 15 April 2006
2 Primetime Princess Wednesday, 26 April 2006
3 Bad Boys and Mean Girls Wednesday, 03 May 2006
4 The Kid's Table Saturday, 06 May 2006
5 Geeks, Freaks, and Sidekicks Saturday, 20 May 2006
6 Teen Screamers Saturday, 27 May 2006
7 Pop Idols Friday, 26 May 2006
8 Mini Moguls Saturday, 03 June 2006
9 Boy Crazy Saturday, 12 August 2006
10 TV Princesses Saturday, 19 August 2006
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙