Choujin Sentai Jetman

67
Chōjin Sentai Jetman is a Japanese tokusatsu television series produced by Toei Company and Bandai. It is the fifteenth entry of the Super Sentai metaseries, following the previous series Chikyu Sentai Fiveman. The series aired on TV Asahi on February... read more

Chōjin Sentai Jetman is a Japanese tokusatsu television series produced by Toei Company and Bandai. It is the fifteenth entry of the Super Sentai metaseries, following the previous series Chikyu Sentai Fiveman. The series aired on TV Asahi on February 15, 1991, to February 14, 1992, with a total of 51 episodes. It is the last Sentai series until Ressha Sentai ToQger to not get adapted into a Power Rangers series.

Original Release

02/15/1991

Links

Cast

Mikiko Miki Commander Aya Odagiri
Tomihisa Naruse Raita Oishi / Yellow Owl
Rika Kishida Kaori Rokumeikan / White Swan
Sayuri Uchida Ako Hayasaka / Blue Swallow
Massaki Daisuke Tachi Count Radiguet
Toshihide Wakamatsu Gai Yûki / Black Condor
Maho Maruyama Rie Aoi / Maria
Kôtarô Tanaka Ryu Tendou / Red Hawk
Tsutomu Tareki Narrator
Hideaki Kusaka Grey
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Senshi o sagase Friday, 15 February 1991
2 Daisan no senshi Friday, 22 February 1991
3 Itsutsu no chikara Friday, 01 March 1991
4 Tatakau hanayome Friday, 08 March 1991
5 Ore ni horero Friday, 15 March 1991
6 Ikare Robo Friday, 22 March 1991
7 Ryû no Kekkon!? Friday, 29 March 1991
8 Warau Daiya Friday, 05 April 1991
9 Doronko no koi Friday, 22 February 1991
10 Kappumen Friday, 19 April 1991
11 Kiken na asobi Friday, 26 April 1991
12 Jigokui Basu Friday, 03 May 1991
13 Ai no Meiro Friday, 10 May 1991
14 Ai no Hissatsu Hô Friday, 17 May 1991
15 Kôkôsei Senshi Friday, 24 May 1991
16 Kamigami no Hanran Friday, 31 May 1991
17 Fukkatsu no Jotei Friday, 07 June 1991
18 Gai Shisu! Friday, 14 June 1991
19 Miemasu! Friday, 21 June 1991
20 Kekkon Sôjiki Friday, 28 June 1991
21 Aruku Gomi Friday, 05 July 1991
22 Bakuhatsu Suru Koi Friday, 12 July 1991
23 Shin Sentai Tôjô Friday, 19 July 1991
24 Shutsugeki Sûpâ Robo Friday, 26 July 1991
25 Warau Kage Ningen Friday, 02 August 1991
26 Boku wa Genshijin Friday, 09 August 1991
27 Makai Dai Dasshutsu Friday, 16 August 1991
28 Ganso Jigenjû Friday, 23 August 1991
29 Saigo no Tatakai Friday, 30 August 1991
30 San Majin Tatsu Friday, 06 September 1991
31 Sentai Kaisan! Friday, 13 September 1991
32 Tsubasa yo! Futatabi Friday, 20 September 1991
33 Gokiburi Da Friday, 27 September 1991
34 Uragiri no Ryû Friday, 04 October 1991
35 Hato Gakureta Tatakau Yûki Friday, 11 October 1991
36 Aruku Shokuyoku! Ari Ningen Friday, 18 October 1991
37 Tanjô! Teiô Toranza Friday, 25 October 1991
38 Ikinari Hanmâ! Friday, 01 November 1991
39 Mawase, Inochi no Rûretto Friday, 08 November 1991
40 Meirei! Sentai Kôtai Seyo Thursday, 14 November 1991
41 Henshin Funô! Kichi Kaimetsu Thursday, 21 November 1991
42 Ore no Mune de Nemure! Friday, 29 November 1991
43 Chôkan no Karada ni Sennyû Seyo Friday, 06 December 1991
44 Majin Robo! Beronika Friday, 13 December 1991
45 Shôri no Hotto Miruku Friday, 20 December 1991
46 Tomato Hatake no Daimaô Friday, 10 January 1992
47 Teiô Toranza no Eikô Friday, 17 January 1992
48 Shi o Yobu Kuchidzuke Friday, 24 January 1992
49 Maria... Sono Ai to Shi Friday, 31 January 1992
50 Sorezore no Shitô Friday, 07 February 1992
51 Habatake! Chôjin yo Friday, 14 February 1992

Directors

Keita Amemiya

Writers

Shôtarô Ishinomori, Toshiki Inoue, Kenichi Araki, Naruhisa Arakawa, Mami Watanabe, Takahiko Masuda, Naoki Yato, Kunio Fujii, Hiroyuki Kawasaki

Cast

Mikiko Miki Commander Aya Odagiri
Tomihisa Naruse Raita Oishi / Yellow Owl
Rika Kishida Kaori Rokumeikan / White Swan
Sayuri Uchida Ako Hayasaka / Blue Swallow
Massaki Daisuke Tachi Count Radiguet
Toshihide Wakamatsu Gai Yûki / Black Condor
Maho Maruyama Rie Aoi / Maria
Kôtarô Tanaka Ryu Tendou / Red Hawk
Tsutomu Tareki Narrator
Hideaki Kusaka Grey
Kazuo Takahashi Tran
Yutaka Hirose Emperor Tranza
Hideaki Kusaka Grey / Jet Icarus / Bird Garuda / Great Icarus
Hideaki Kusaka Grey / Jet Icarus / Jet Garuda / Great Icarus
Ayumi Taguchi Satsuki
Minoru Watanabe J3 / Neo Jetman 3
Ryuji Kasahara J2 / Neo Jetman 2
Miyuki Nagato J5 / Neo Jetman 5
Hideaki Tezuka Supreme Commander Akira Ichijo
Kei Mizutani Saki
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙