Close to Home

78
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2005
Close to Home is an American crime drama television series co-produced by Warner Bros. Television and Jerry Bruckheimer Television for CBS. While in pre-production the series was known as American Crime. It first aired from October 4, 2005 to May 11,... read more

Close to Home is an American crime drama television series co-produced by Warner Bros. Television and Jerry Bruckheimer Television for CBS. While in pre-production the series was known as American Crime. It first aired from October 4, 2005 to May 11, 2007 and starred actress Jennifer Finnigan as Annabeth Chase, a Deputy Prosecutor for Marion County, Indiana. Created by Jim Leonard, the series was primarily filmed in Southern California. The score composer was Michael A. Levine.

Original Release

10/04/2005 on CBS

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Community Friday, 22 September 2006
2 A House Divided Friday, 29 September 2006
3 Truly, Madly, Deeply Friday, 06 October 2006
4 Deacon Friday, 13 October 2006
5 Legacy Friday, 20 October 2006
6 Homecoming Friday, 27 October 2006
7 Silent Auction Friday, 03 November 2006
8 There's Something About Martha Friday, 10 November 2006
9 Shoot to Kill Friday, 17 November 2006
10 A Father's Story Friday, 24 November 2006
11 Prodigal Son Friday, 15 December 2006
12 Road Rage Friday, 05 January 2007
13 Getting In Friday, 12 January 2007
14 Hoosier Hold Em Friday, 09 February 2007
15 Barren Friday, 16 February 2007
16 Internet Bride Friday, 23 February 2007
17 Protégé Friday, 09 March 2007
18 Making Amends Friday, 30 March 2007
19 Maternal Instinct Friday, 06 April 2007
20 Drink the Cup Friday, 27 April 2007
21 Fall from Grace Friday, 04 May 2007
22 Eminent Domain Friday, 11 May 2007
Loading...

Directors

Kevin Dowling, Lewis Gould, Charles Beeson, Jeffrey G. Hunt, Matt Earl Beesley, John Peters, Martha Mitchell, Helen Shaver, Emilio Estevez, Kevin Bray, Simon West, Andy Wolk, Paul McCrane, Mike Rohl, Anthony Hemingway, Christopher Leitch, Roxann Dawson, Alex Zakrzewski, Karen Gaviola, Steven DePaul, Steve Boyum, Tawnia McKiernan, Dermott Downs, Joseph Berger-Davis, Jonathan Glassner, Janice Cooke

Writers

Jim Leonard, Leo Geter, Lindsay Sturman, Antoinette Stella, Tom Smuts, Erica Shelton, Lukas Reiter, William N. Fordes, Alfredo Barrios Jr., Carol Barbee, Alison McDonald, John E. Pogue, Elwood Reid, Jami O'Brien, Mark Rosner, Nikki Toscano, Daniel T. Thomsen, Deirdre Shaw, Hannah Shakespeare, Christopher Ambrose, Jeremy R. Littman, Don Winslow, Eric Ellis Overmyer, Teresa Huggins, Steve Lichtman, Robert Levine

Creators

Jim Leonard

Cast

Kimberly Elise Maureen Scofield
Jennifer Finnigan Annabeth Chase
David James Elliott James Conlon
Christian Kane Jack Chase
John Carroll Lynch Steve Sharpe
Jon Seda Ray Blackwell
Cress Williams Ed Williams
Jon Liggett Deputy DA Sheriff
Cress Williams
Jon Seda
Bruce Davison Doug Hellman
Conor Dubin Danny Robel
Traber Burns Judge Dauer
James McMann Detective
Tom Wright Judge Jenkins
Evan Arnold Public Defender Jeffrey Ambor
Erich Anderson Detective George Branch
Sharon Johnston Judge Graves
Nick Toren Randall Cutler
Rob Adams Dr. Charles Branson

Producers

Jerry Bruckheimer Executive Producer
Jonathan Littman Executive Producer
Eric Ellis Overmyer Executive Producer
William N. Fordes Executive Producer
Mark Rosner Executive Producer
Carol Barbee Executive Producer
Jim Leonard Executive Producer
Simon West Executive Producer
Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Jonathan Littman Producer
Jill Danton Producer
Joseph Berger-Davis Producer
Eric Ellis Overmyer Producer
Lindsay Sturman Producer
Tom Smuts Producer
Antoinette Stella Producer
Lukas Reiter Producer
Elwood Reid Producer
William N. Fordes Producer
Kevin Dowling Producer
Matt Earl Beesley Producer
Mark Rosner Producer
Alfredo Barrios Jr. Producer
Carol Barbee Producer
Jim Leonard Producer
John E. Pogue Producer

Editors

Ray Daniels III, David Post, Steven Lang, Tracy Curtis, David Lebowitz, Evonne Moritz, Jim Stewart, Steven Flynn, Kevin Krasny

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙