Cop Craft

68
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

07/09/2019

Links

Cast

Jamie Marchi Jamie Austin (voice)
Randy E. Aguebor Kenny (voice)
Bryan Massey Kevin Randall
David Matranga Kei (voice)
Kyle Igneczi Elbaji (voice)
Andy Mullins Roth (voice)
Barry Yandell Zelada (voice)
Mike McFarland Male Narrator 1A (voice)
Monica Rial Cammy (voice)
Apphia Yu Cecil (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 COP SHOW, WITCH CRAFT Tuesday, 09 July 2019
2 Dragnet Mirage Tuesday, 16 July 2019
3 Midnight Train Tuesday, 23 July 2019
4 In the Air Tonight Tuesday, 30 July 2019
5 Lonesome Vampire Tuesday, 06 August 2019
6 Need for Speed Tuesday, 13 August 2019
7 Girls on Ice Tuesday, 20 August 2019
8 Smells Like Toon Spirit Tuesday, 27 August 2019
9 A King Maker Tuesday, 03 September 2019
10 Cock Robin, John Doe Tuesday, 17 September 2019
11 Transitional Crises Tuesday, 24 September 2019
12 Two Worlds, Two Justices Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Cast

Jamie Marchi Jamie Austin (voice)
Randy E. Aguebor Kenny (voice)
Bryan Massey Kevin Randall
David Matranga Kei (voice)
Kyle Igneczi Elbaji (voice)
Andy Mullins Roth (voice)
Barry Yandell Zelada (voice)
Mike McFarland Male Narrator 1A (voice)
Monica Rial Cammy (voice)
Apphia Yu Cecil (voice)
Greg Silva Male Bodyguard 3D / Male Bodyguard 3G / Man 3A
Anthony BOWLING Tony (voice)
Felecia Angelle Tilarna (voice)
Greg Silva Additional Voices (voice)
Brian Witkowicz Male Bartender 3A / Male Bodyguard 3B / Male Bodyguard 3C / Male Bodyguard 3J (voice)
Julie Shields Rick's Wife (voice)
Felecia Angelle Tilarna / Additional Voices (voice)
Greg Silva Male Thug 1B / Walla: Crime Scene / Sailors (voice)
Ben Phillips Carlo (voice)
Christopher Dontrell Piper Biz (voice)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙