Corky and White Shadow

59

Original Release

01/30/1956

US Release

01/30/1956

Cast

Tom Keene Sheriff Martin
Darlene Gillespie Corky Brady
Chinook White Shadow
Buddy Ebsen Sheriff Matthew Brady
Roger Broaddus Freddy Porter
Sandy Sanders Pete
Robert 'Buzz' Henry Durango Dude
Bud Osborne Chuck
Bill Coontz Deputy Joe
Veda Ann Borg Dolly Porter
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
0 An Introduction Monday, 30 January 1956
1 The Holdup Tuesday, 31 January 1956
2 The Birthday Party Wednesday, 01 February 1956
3 The Birthday Song Thursday, 02 February 1956
4 White Shadow's Discovery Friday, 03 February 1956
5 White Shadow's Clue Monday, 06 February 1956
6 The Trap Tuesday, 07 February 1956
7 The Getaway Wednesday, 08 February 1956
8 Corky Trails the Dude Thursday, 09 February 1956
9 Snitch Finds a Clue Friday, 10 February 1956
10 Corky Gets a Surprise Monday, 13 February 1956
11 The Rattler Tuesday, 14 February 1956
12 White Shadow Takes a Hand Wednesday, 15 February 1956
13 More Trouble for Corky Thursday, 16 February 1956
14 The Jail Break Friday, 17 February 1956
15 Outlaws on the Loose Monday, 20 February 1956
16 The Search Tuesday, 21 February 1956
17 White Shadow's Secret Wednesday, 22 February 1956

Directors

William Beaudine, Marvin Aubrey Davis, John Martin

Writers

William Beaudine, Lillie Hayward

Cast

Tom Keene Sheriff Martin
Darlene Gillespie Corky Brady
Chinook White Shadow
Buddy Ebsen Sheriff Matthew Brady
Roger Broaddus Freddy Porter
Sandy Sanders Pete
Robert 'Buzz' Henry Durango Dude
Bud Osborne Chuck
Bill Coontz Deputy Joe
Veda Ann Borg Dolly Porter
Buddy Ebsen Sheriff Matt Brady
Stanley Blystone Storekeeper
Kermit Maynard Man in Restaurant
Lloyd Corrigan Uncle Dan
Dan White Deputy Jeff
Harry Tyler Gitt
Chuck Courtney Nevada Kid, The
Lane Chandler Granville Sheriff
Ralph Reed Deputy Jake
Max Wagner Man in Restaurant

Producers

Walt Disney Producer
Bill Walsh Producer

Editors

Cotton Warburton

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙