Corpse Princess: Aka

70
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/02/2008

Links

Cast

Luci Christian Makina Hoshimura
J. Michael Tatum Keisei Tagami
Aaron Dismuke Ouri Kagami
Aoi Yuki Akira Tooka
Anastasia Munoz Akira Toooka
Eric Vale Sadahiro Mibu
Greg Ayres Black Cat
Sean Teague Sumitori
Micah Solusod Hiroshige Ushijima
Josh Grelle Akasha Shishidou
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Shi ga mau Thursday, 02 October 2008
2 Yûgi no tsuzuki Thursday, 09 October 2008
3 Yoru no koe Thursday, 16 October 2008
4 Sanbika Thursday, 23 October 2008
5 Haishinsô Thursday, 30 October 2008
6 Yôsô no hate Thursday, 06 November 2008
7 Nisegotodama Thursday, 13 November 2008
8 Yasuragi Thursday, 20 November 2008
9 Sono mune ni tokimeki wo Thursday, 27 November 2008
10 Chi ni hoshi Thursday, 04 December 2008
11 Aru yoru Thursday, 11 December 2008
12 Yoake Thursday, 18 December 2008
13 Keiyakusô kokubetsushiki shidai Thursday, 25 December 2008
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙