Court Martial

61
Court Martial is an ITC Entertainment and Roncom Productions co-production crime drama TV series that premiered in 1966.

Court Martial is an ITC Entertainment and Roncom Productions co-production crime drama TV series that premiered in 1966.

Original Release

09/05/1965 on ABC

Cast

Bradford Dillman Capt. David Young
Peter Graves Maj. Frank Whittaker
Kenneth J. Warren Sgt. John MacCaskey
Diane Clare Sgt. Wendy
Angela Browne Sgt. Yolanda Perkins
Francis Napier
Peter Carlisle President of the Court
Geoffrey Alexander President of the Tribunal
Michael Collins Police Constable
Tony Baron Franco Pinelli
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Silence Is the Enemy Friday, 08 April 1966
2 Taps for the Sergeant Friday, 15 April 1966
3 The House Where He Lived Friday, 29 April 1966
4 Let No Man Speak Friday, 04 March 1966
5 Savior of Vladik Friday, 13 May 1966
6 All Roads Lead to Callaghan Friday, 25 February 1966
7 The Logistics of Survival Friday, 11 March 1966
8 Judge Them Gently Friday, 03 June 1966
9 La Belle France Friday, 10 June 1966
10 All Is a Dream to Me Friday, 17 June 1966
11 Without Spear or Sword Thursday, 16 December 1965
12 Retreat from Life Thursday, 23 December 1965
13 How Ethical Can You Be? Friday, 15 April 1966
14 Let Slip the Dogs of War Friday, 15 July 1966
15 Where There Was No Echo Friday, 14 January 1966
16 The Bitter Wind Friday, 29 July 1966
17 The Liberators Friday, 12 August 1966
18 Redress of Wrongs Friday, 19 August 1966
19 Achilles' Heel Friday, 26 August 1966
20 Flight of a Tiger Friday, 02 September 1966
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙