Courting Alex

67
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2006
Courting Alex is an American sitcom that aired on CBS from January 23 to March 29, 2006, and was a vehicle for Jenna Elfman of Dharma & Greg fame. The series was based on the British sitcom According to Bex.

Courting Alex is an American sitcom that aired on CBS from January 23 to March 29, 2006, and was a vehicle for Jenna Elfman of Dharma & Greg fame. The series was based on the British sitcom According to Bex.

Original Release

01/23/2006 on CBS

Cast

# Title Air Date
0 Everything I Know About Men Thursday, 31 January 2008
1 A Tale of Two Kisses Monday, 23 January 2006
2 Is She Really Going Out with Him? Monday, 30 January 2006
3 Girlfriend Monday, 06 February 2006
4 New Best Friend Monday, 13 February 2006
5 The Fix-Up Monday, 27 February 2006
6 Birthday Monday, 06 March 2006
7 The Mattress Wednesday, 22 March 2006
8 Big Client Wednesday, 29 March 2006
9 The Perfect Couple Wednesday, 05 April 2006
10 You Compete Me Wednesday, 12 April 2006
11 Alex Looks Out for Steven Wednesday, 19 April 2006
12 A Moving Story Monday, 04 September 2006
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙