Girls Cruise

77
  • TV-14
Lil' Kim and her friends Chilli, Mya, Vena E., B. Simone, Tiffany Panhilason and Char Defrancesco set sail for the ultimate Caribbean vacation filled with hilarious antics, emotional breakthroughs and spicy romances.

Lil' Kim and her friends Chilli, Mya, Vena E., B. Simone, Tiffany Panhilason and Char Defrancesco set sail for the ultimate Caribbean vacation filled with hilarious antics, emotional breakthroughs and spicy romances.

Original Release

07/15/2019 on VH1

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The Jump-Off Monday, 15 July 2019
2 Say My Name, Say My Name Monday, 22 July 2019
3 Go AWWWFF Monday, 29 July 2019
4 Rock the Boat Monday, 05 August 2019
5 It's a Ship-Show Monday, 12 August 2019
6 Crush On You Monday, 19 August 2019
7 No Time Monday, 02 September 2019
8 Cruisin' Through Carnival Monday, 09 September 2019
9 The Final Jump Off Monday, 16 September 2019
10 Reunion, Pt. 1 Monday, 23 September 2019
11 Reunion, Pt. 2 Monday, 30 September 2019

Cast

Producers

Kenny Loeliger-Myers Executive Producer
Sitarah Pendelton Executive Producer
Taylor Lucy Executive Producer
Elena Diaz Executive Producer
Ashley McFarlin Executive Producer
Rozonda 'Chilli' Thomas Executive Producer
Shelley Sinha Executive Producer
Mýa Executive Producer
Lil' Kim Executive Producer
Anthony Sylvester Executive Producer
Lucilla D'Agostino Executive Producer
Daniel Cesareo Executive Producer
James Knox Executive Producer
Chris Mirigliani Producer
Jessica Ruth Goldberg Producer
David Stephen Producer
Tori Davis Producer
Gabrielle Peluso Producer
Marcus Siskind Producer
Kurtis Kennington Producer
Jessica Rionero Producer
Scott Kolbicz Producer

Editors

A.M. Peters, Scott Speed, Lori Henzler, Ben Milner, Shawna Callahan, Rori Pitts, Kathryn Hood-Moore, David Schewel, Marc Markley

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙