CSI: Cyber

83
  • TV-14
CSI: Cyber is an American police procedural television drama series that premiered on March 4, 2015, on CBS. The series, starring Patricia Arquette and Ted Danson, is the second spin-off of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation and the fourth and final series in the CSI franchise.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

CSI: Cyber is an American police procedural television drama series that premiered on March 4, 2015, on CBS. The series, starring Patricia Arquette and Ted Danson, is the second spin-off of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation and the fourth and final series in the CSI franchise.

Original Release

03/04/2015 on CBS

Links

Cast

Patricia Arquette Avery Ryan
James Van Der Beek Elijah Mundo
Hayley Kiyoko Raven Ramirez
Shad Moss Brody Nelson
Charley Koontz Daniel Krumitz
Ted Danson D.B. Russell
Peter MacNicol Simon Sifter
Alysson Da Silva Civilian
Sean Blakemore Director Silver
Lewis Alsamari Oscar Perez
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Why-Fi Sunday, 04 October 2015
2 Heart Me Sunday, 11 October 2015
3 Brown Eyes, Blue Eyes Sunday, 18 October 2015
4 Red Crone Sunday, 25 October 2015
5 Hack E.R. Sunday, 01 November 2015
6 Gone in 6 Seconds Sunday, 08 November 2015
7 Corrupted Memory Sunday, 15 November 2015
8 Python Sunday, 22 November 2015
9 iWitness Sunday, 13 December 2015
10 Shades of Grey Sunday, 20 December 2015
11 404: Flight Not Found Sunday, 10 January 2016
12 Going Viral Sunday, 31 January 2016
13 The Walking Dead Sunday, 14 February 2016
14 Fit-and-Run Sunday, 21 February 2016
15 Python's Revenge Wednesday, 02 March 2016
16 5 Deadly Sins Sunday, 06 March 2016
17 Flash Squad Wednesday, 09 March 2016
18 Legacy Sunday, 13 March 2016
Loading...

Directors

Eriq La Salle, Howard Deutch, Eagle Egilsson, Alec Smight, Jeff T. Thomas, Rob Bailey, Vikki Williams, Maja Vrvilo, Dermott Downs, Paul Holahan, Alex Zakrzewski, Kate Dennis, Fred Toye, Nathan Hope, Anton Cropper, Louis Shaw Milito, Brad Tanenbaum, Jerry Levine, Allan Arkush, Aaron Lipstadt, Matt Earl Beesley, Janice Cooke, Richard J. Lewis, Skipp Sudduth

Writers

Carol Mendelsohn, Ann Donahue, Brandon Guercio, Anthony E. Zuiker, Mary Aiken, Kate Sargeant, Denise Hahn, Thomas Hoppe, Pam Veasey, Craig S. O'Neill, Matt Whitney, Scotty McKnight, Andrew Karlsruher, Devon Greggory, Carly Soteras, Richard Catalani

Creators

Carol Mendelsohn, Ann Donahue, Anthony E. Zuiker

Cast

Producers

Jerry Bruckheimer Executive Producer
Carol Mendelsohn Executive Producer
Ann Donahue Executive Producer
Pam Veasey Executive Producer
Anthony E. Zuiker Executive Producer
KristieAnne Reed Executive Producer
Craig S. O'Neill Executive Producer
Vikki Williams Executive Producer
Jonathan Littman Executive Producer
Richard Catalani Executive Producer
Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Carol Mendelsohn Producer
Ann Donahue Producer
Pam Veasey Producer
Matt Whitney Producer
Anthony E. Zuiker Producer
Mary Aiken Producer
Mike Azzolino Producer
Vikki Williams Producer
Craig S. O'Neill Producer
KristieAnne Reed Producer
Jonathan Littman Producer
David Yoneshige Producer
Bradley Powell Producer
Devon Greggory Producer
Richard Catalani Producer
Agatha Warren Producer
Craig Amendola Producer
Doreen Blauschild Producer
Devon Colbert Producer

Editors

John A. Keris, Bartholomew Burcham, Louis Bravo, Caroline Ross, Sang Han, Sam Tan

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙